Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueBir Shrestha Shahid Ruhul Amin Stadium, Chittagong on 26th November 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 48 runs
PointsChittagong Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Mahfuzur Rahman
RefereeMorshedul Alam
ScorersJahidur Rahman, Showkat Hossain
Reserve UmpireMizanur Rahman
Man of the MatchRajin Saleh

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Golam Mabudc Nafees Iqbal b Wascoroni Ahmed689--75.00
*Rajin Salehnot out1001581956-63.29
Moniruzzamanrun out (Gazi Salahuddin)701011404-69.31
Alok Kapalic Sabbir Khan b Rezaul Karim71391-53.85
Ezaz Ahmedc Sadid Hossain b Sabbir Khan711131-63.64
Imtiaz Hossainc Faisal Hossain b Wascoroni Ahmed88101-100.00
Hasibul Hossainrun out (Sadid Hossain)81081-80.00
Saif Mahmuddid not bat      
Rana Miahdid not bat      
Rezaul Haquedid not bat      
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 9 nb, 23 w)43
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Golam Mabud), 2-181 (Moniruzzaman, 39.3 ov), 3-194 (Alok Kapali, 40.6 ov), 4-223 (Ezaz Ahmed, 44.5 ov), 5-237 (Imtiaz Hossain, 47.2 ov), 6-249 (Hasibul Hossain, 50 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tareq Aziz6   0220-2-3.67
Wascoroni Ahmed10   16423330.006.40
Aftab Ahmed6   12302--3.83
Yasin Arafat10   03703--3.70
Waseluddin Ahmed6   03003--5.00
Sabbir Khan8   04012-48.005.00
Rezaul Karim4   0221-424.005.50

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Gazi Salahuddinrun out (Rana Miah)1326272-50.00
*Nafees Iqbalb Nazmul Hossain059--0.00
Aftab Ahmedc Imtiaz Hossain b Nazmul Hossain1727582-62.96
Ehsanul Haqueb Nazmul Hossain32230--13.64
Faisal Hossainc Golam Mabud b Hasibul Hossain932381-28.12
Waseluddin Ahmedlbw b Hasibul Hossain1528502-53.57
Rezaul Karimc Golam Mabud b Hasibul Hossain859410312-90.43
+Sadid Hossainc Ezaz Ahmed b Enamul Haque411121-36.36
Sabbir Khanrun out (Imtiaz Hossain)3853753-71.70
Wascoroni Ahmednot out105711200.00
Yasin Arafatnot out001--0.00
Extras(3 nb, 4 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Nafees Iqbal, 2.3 ov), 2-20 (Gazi Salahuddin, 6.2 ov), 3-33 (Ehsanul Haque, 12.1 ov), 4-38 (Aftab Ahmed, 14.4 ov), 5-57 (Faisal Hossain, 20.4 ov), 6-76 (Waseluddin Ahmed, 26.3 ov), 7-85 (Sadid Hossain, 29.6 ov), 8-184 (Rezaul Karim, 48.3 ov), 9-195 (Sabbir Khan, 49.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazmul Hossain10   1353--20.003.50
Rezaul Haque10   03303--3.30
Hasibul Hossain10   1433-120.004.30
Enamul Haque10   4231-260.002.30
Saif Mahmud4   1180---4.50
Rajin Saleh4   03301--8.25
Imtiaz Hossain2   0160---8.00

--> Chittagong Division replacement: Rezaul Karim for Tareq Aziz
--> Sylhet Division replacement: Nazmul Hossain for Moniruzzaman
--> Saif Mahmud made his debut in ListA matches
--> Rajin Saleh 50 in 85 balls, 104 minutes with 4 fours
--> Rajin Saleh passed his previous highest score of 82 in ListA matches
--> Rajin Saleh made his first century in ListA matches
--> Rajin Saleh 100 in 158 balls, 195 minutes with 5 fours
--> Moniruzzaman 50 in 67 balls, 95 minutes
--> Moniruzzaman passed his previous highest score of 55 in ListA matches
--> Rezaul Karim 50 in 67 balls, 79 minutes with 8 fours
--> Sabbir Khan passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive