Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club v Lankan Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2005/06 (Group A)
VenueTyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa on 23rd November 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club won by 9 wickets
PointsSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club 5 (Bonus 1); Lankan Cricket Club 0
UmpiresPG Liyanage, BBJ Nandakumar

Lankan Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CP Jayasinghelbw b TCB Fernando58 1-62.50
DMS Dissanayakeb SHM Silva03 --0.00
MDR Prabathc DKGAA Silva b SHM Silva15 --20.00
CM Withanagec Perera b SALJ Fernando3547 2174.47
+EFMU Fernandoc LPC Silva b Siriwardene515 --33.33
DV Gunawardenest Jayawardene b Siriwardene02 --0.00
KNS Fernandost Jayawardene b Rajitha2625 11104.00
MDS Pererab Rajitha916 --56.25
D Seneviratnelbw b Rajitha612 --50.00
KDC Pushpalalc ASN Fernando b Rajitha55 --100.00
KGD Fernandonot out12 --50.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 23.5 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-8, 3-8, 4-25, 5-25, 6-71, 7-76, 8-89, 9-96, 10-99 (23.5 ov)
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TCB Fernando5   1111--30.002.20
SHM Silva5   1132--15.002.60
DKGAA Silva2   01101--5.50
Siriwardene5   02321-15.004.60
SALJ Fernando3   0241--18.008.00

Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+HAPW Jayawardenenot out5440 62135.00
MA Sandaruwanc KGD Fernando b Seneviratne1431 1-45.16
*LPC Silvanot out2329 3-79.31
ULKD Fernandodid not bat      
TAM Siriwardenedid not bat      
SPLCS Pereradid not bat      
ASN Fernandodid not bat      
TCB Fernandodid not bat      
SALJ Fernandodid not bat      
BS Rajithadid not bat      
SHM Silvadid not bat      
Extras(10 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 16.4 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Sandaruwan)
Lankan Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KGD Fernando3   0140---4.67
Pushpalal5   02607--5.20
Perera3   01602--5.33
KNS Fernando2   0160---8.00

--> Lankan Cricket Club replacement: DGN de Silva (unused)
--> Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club replacement: DKGAA Silva for SALJ Fernando (after 13 overs of Lankan Cricket Club innings)
--> The match was reduced before play started to 24 overs per side
--> D Seneviratne made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> LPC Silva passed 2000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 18
--> BS Rajitha achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Lankan Cricket Club innings (previous best was 2-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive