Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2005/06
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 19th November 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 8 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Mahbubur Rahman
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Mizanur Rahman
Reserve UmpireAfzalur Rahman
Man of the MatchMohammad Sharif

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Golam Mabudb Shahadat Hossain51718--29.41
Moniruzzamanc Rashedul Haque b Mohammad Rafique1428553-50.00
Imtiaz Hossainc Mohammad Ashraful b Khaled Mahmud27232531117.39
*Rajin Salehc Al Sahariar b Mohammad Sharif31951312-32.63
Alok Kapalib Mohammad Sharif922241-40.91
Golam Mawlab Mohammad Sharif11010--10.00
Ezaz Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Sharif012--0.00
Rezaul Haquec Mohammad Ashraful b Mohammad Rafique2352603-44.23
Rana Miahnot out1020421-50.00
Hasibul Hossainb Mohammad Sharif012--0.00
Enamul Haquerun out (Javed Omar)41117--36.36
Extras(11 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)23
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Golam Mabud, 4.2 ov), 2-53 (Imtiaz Hossain, 9.5 ov), 3-61 (Moniruzzaman, 12.2 ov), 4-79 (Alok Kapali, 18.2 ov), 5-81 (Golam Mawla, 20.5 ov), 6-81 (Ezaz Ahmed, 20.6 ov), 7-120 (Rezaul Haque, 38.1 ov), 8-135 (Rajin Saleh, 42.1 ov), 9-135 (Hasibul Hossain, 42.2 ov), 10-147 (Enamul Haque, 46.2 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahadat Hossain9   03612-54.004.00
Mohammad Sharif9.212152111.202.25
Khaled Mahmud8   04213148.005.25
Mohammad Rafique10   21822-30.001.80
Arafat Sunny10   4190---1.90

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Javed Omarc Golam Mabud b Nazmul Hossain022--0.00
Rashedul Haquenot out769313013181.72
Al Sahariarc Golam Mabud b Hasibul Hossain1430502-46.67
*Mohammad Ashrafulnot out48567610-85.71
+Sajjad Kadirdid not bat      
Sanwar Hossaindid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Khaled Mahmuddid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 29.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Javed Omar, 0.2 ov), 2-38 (Al Sahariar, 11.2 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazmul Hossain6   3141--36.002.33
Hasibul Hossain9.415916-58.006.10
Rezaul Haque4   124021-6.00
Enamul Haque5   0390---7.80
Alok Kapali5   0110---2.20

--> Dhaka Division replacement: Shahadat Hossain for Mehrab Hossain (at the start of the Sylhet Division innings)
--> Sylhet Division replacement: Nazmul Hossain for Golam Mawla (at the start of the Dhaka Division innings)
--> Rashedul Haque 50 in 64 balls, 103 minutes
--> Rashedul Haque passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 75
--> Mohammad Sharif achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 5-30)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive