Lahore Ravi v Abbottabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Silver League 2005/06
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 15th, 16th, 17th November 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Ravi won by 7 wickets
PointsLahore Ravi 9; Abbottabad 0
UmpiresKaukab Butt, ZI Pasha
RefereeSaadat Ali
Close of play day 1Abbottabad (1) 226/8 (Mohammad Siddiq 2*; 82.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Ravi (1) 262/7 (Taufeeq Umar 23*, Imran Tahir 2*; 68 overs)

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsinuddinc Taufeeq Umar b Irfan Fazil85068-- 
Sajid Rasheedb Imran Tahir2349714- 
Ashraf Alic Zulqarnain Haider b Wahab Riaz531682278- 
Ali Naqvilbw b Imran Tahir612151- 
Mohammad Bilalb Wasim Khan4058638- 
Adnan Raeesb Imran Tahir43821076- 
+Ahmed Saidb Imran Tahir3059692- 
*Sajid Shahb Wahab Riaz098-- 
Mohammad Siddiqc Zulqarnain Haider b Wahab Riaz21727-- 
Shakeel-ur-Rehmanc Imran Abbas b Imran Tahir249-- 
Dilawar Khannot out034-- 
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 9 nb)21
Total(all out, 84.2 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-43, 3-53, 4-112, 5-181, 6-210, 7-212, 8-226, 9-226, 10-228 (84.2 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Khan20   3551--
Wahab Riaz20   6363--
Irfan Fazil11   4361--
Imran Tahir31.24855--
Ali Azmat2   140--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc and b Dilawar Khan538211971 
Rizwan Ahmedc Mohammad Siddiq b Shakeel-ur-Rehman2127584- 
Shahnawaz Malikb Dilawar Khan2538505- 
Imran Abbaslbw b Shakeel-ur-Rehman24901073- 
Taufeeq Umarc Ahmed Said b Dilawar Khan2441574- 
+Zulqarnain Haiderb Mohammad Siddiq6810116811- 
Ali Azmatc Ashraf Ali b Shakeel-ur-Rehman2350582- 
Wasim Khanrun out013-- 
*Imran Tahirc Ahmed Said b Mohammad Siddiq266-- 
Wahab Riaznot out2711-- 
Irfan Fazillbw b Mohammad Siddiq4251- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 21 nb)28
Total(all out, 70.4 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-106, 3-113, 4-187, 5-232, 6-259, 7-260, 8-265, 9-265, 10-274 (70.4 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid Shah12   2520--
Shakeel-ur-Rehman18   8583--
Mohammad Siddiq13.41613--
Dilawar Khan24   4833--
Mohammad Bilal3   0130--

Abbottabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Naqvilbw b Wasim Khan827391- 
Sajid Rasheedlbw b Wasim Khan51426-- 
Mohsinuddinlbw b Irfan Fazil056-- 
Ashraf Alilbw b Wahab Riaz297810911 
Mohammad Bilalb Wasim Khan3136446- 
Adnan Raeesc sub b Wasim Khan825381- 
+Ahmed Saidlbw b Imran Tahir3262834- 
*Sajid Shahb Wasim Khan055-- 
Mohammad Siddiqb Wasim Khan3610-- 
Shakeel-ur-Rehmanb Wahab Riaz025-- 
Dilawar Khannot out417361- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 46 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-15, 3-15, 4-59, 5-87, 6-93, 7-94, 8-102, 9-103, 10-130 (46 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Fazil7   2261--
Wasim Khan20   4556--
Imran Tahir9   1221--
Wahab Riaz10   2182--

Lahore Ravi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Siddiqc Ahmed Said b Shakeel-ur-Rehman41126-- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Mohammad Bilal b Mohammad Siddiq2425315- 
Shahnawaz Maliknot out2629565- 
Imran Abbaslbw b Shakeel-ur-Rehman61316-- 
+Zulqarnain Haidernot out1330343- 
Taufeeq Umardid not bat      
Ali Azmatdid not bat      
Wasim Khandid not bat      
*Imran Tahirdid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Irfan Fazildid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 nb)13
Total(3 wickets, 16.4 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-33, 3-46
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq4   0301--
Dilawar Khan3   1170--
Ashraf Ali1   100--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Mohsinuddin made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Taufeeq Umar made his debut for Lahore Ravi in first-class matches
--> Irfan Fazil reached 150 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Abbottabad first innings
--> Shakeel-ur-Rehman reached 50 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the Lahore Ravi first innings
--> Wahab Riaz reached 50 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the Abbottabad second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive