Lullington Park Second XI v Wirksworth and Middleton
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Three 2014
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 28th June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsLullington Park Second XI 22; Wirksworth and Middleton 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Cowburn, B Guest

Wirksworth and Middleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Jefferissst Rothwell b Goodwin113 -- 
S Mjekulac Bingham b Goodwin222 -- 
A Janjuac Harris b Goodwin08 -- 
A Spendlovec Rothwell b Harris4474 8- 
*A Woolleyc Rothwell b Goodwin47 1- 
S Poplarb Hodson-Walker1227 2- 
S Loweb Hodson-Walker03 -- 
J Allenc and b Goodwin48 1- 
M Marshallb Hodson-Walker49 1- 
L Murphynot out00 -- 
H Wanfordb Harris23 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 29 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Jefferiss), 2-3 (Janjua), 3-5 (Mjekula), 4-17 (Woolley), 5-47 (Poplar), 6-57 (Lowe), 7-64 (Allen), 8-71 (Marshall), 9-75 (Spendlove), 10-77 (Wanford, 29 ov)
Lullington Park Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goodwin14   42952-
Johnson8   2210--
Hodson-Walker6   1193--
Harris1   062--

Lullington Park Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Goodwinc Mjekula b Woolley510 1- 
W Roobottomlbw b Woolley015 -- 
T Chapmannot out4955 9- 
L Binghamc Jefferiss b Woolley17 -- 
A Poyntonc Jefferiss b Woolley09 -- 
W Harrisnot out1620 2- 
D Naukhezdid not bat      
L Smithdid not bat      
+S Rothwelldid not bat      
M Johnsondid not bat      
R Hodson-Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 19.1 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Goodwin), 2-21 (Roobottom), 3-30 (Bingham), 4-38 (Poynton)
Wirksworth and Middleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mjekula5   21903-
Lowe4   0240--
Wanford1   0501-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive