Geelong v Traralgon and District
Melbourne Provincial Country Week 2014/15
VenueCamberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne on 9th February 2015 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossGeelong won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (Traralgon and District won on first innings)

Traralgon and District first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Munroc Spencer b Kentish101     
A Jenkinlbw b Kentish27     
+J Gilmoreb Hicks14     
BA Knowlesst Smith b Hicks5     
B Julinc Thorne b Talarico9     
MJ Cowlingc Thorne b Kentish54     
M Rawsonc Smith b Kentish0     
T Mannnot out1     
L Maynardnot out11     
D Freitagdid not bat      
*M Warnedid not bat      
R Whelpdaledid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Jenkin), 2-111 (Gilmore), 3-117 (Knowles), 4-142 (Julin), 5-213 (Munro), 6-213 (Cowling), 7-213 (Rawson)
Geelong bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lineen8   1480--
Hauenstein10   3230--
Kentish8   0334--
Thorne4   0260--
Hicks10   3442--
Talarico10   0481--

Geelong first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Hallst [unknown] b Whelpdale110     
MS Linekerc [unknown] b Freitag6     
+JM Smithc [unknown] b Whelpdale29     
G Talaricob Mann36     
JM Hicksc [unknown] b Whelpdale11     
L Kentishrun out4     
B Spencerrun out5     
BG Hauensteinst [unknown] b Whelpdale2     
*CJ Bamburyrun out2     
D Weiglnot out9     
Z Thornenot out4     
DJ Lineendid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Lineker), 2-76 (Smith), 3-184 (Talarico), 4-188 (Hall), 5-201 (Kentish), 6-201 (Hicks), 7-209 (Hauenstein), 8-209 (Spencer), 9-215 (Bambury)
Traralgon and District bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mann10   2251--
Freitag10   0501--
Whelpdale10   0464--
Warne6   0290--
Rawson8   0410--

--> Geelong first innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Geelong first innings adds 5 runs under
--> L Kentish completed a hat-trick in the Traralgon and District first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive