Sargodha Under-19s v Kasur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2015 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 25th, 26th April 2015 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSargodha Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSargodha Under-19s won by an innings and 6 runs
PointsSargodha Under-19s 10; Kasur Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Imran Ali, Saifullah
Close of play day 1

Kasur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Alist Abdul Moeed b Adeel Zafar32     
Salmanb Asghar Ali24     
Mohammad Anislbw b Asghar Ali6     
*Haseb Ahmedc Abdul Moeed b Nasir Hussain10     
+Abdul Qayoomlbw b Mohammad Shahid Khan14     
Sohail Zafarc Faizan Afzal b Adeel Zafar58     
Ahsan Alilbw b Mohammad Shahid Khan0     
Dawood Mazharb Mohammad Shahid Khan0     
Hussain Kabirc and b Adeel Zafar6     
Mohammad Ali Hamzac and b Adeel Zafar13     
Rehan Shafiqnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 15 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)28
Total(all out, 51.3 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-61, 3-74, 4-85, 5-119, 6-119, 7-127, 8-165, 9-175, 10-192 (51.3 ov)
Sargodha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Hussain12   3361-2
Asghar Ali7.43182--
Haider Ali7   23103-
Adeel Zafar11.31484--
Syed Qasim Ali4   1130--
Mohammad Shahid Khan9.22233--

Sargodha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Anwarc Abdul Qayoom b Dawood Mazhar27     
Faizan Afzallbw b Dawood Mazhar16     
*Mohammad Shahid Khanc Abdul Qayoom b Dawood Mazhar232     
Mujtaba Hasanb Rehan Shafiq45     
+Abdul Moeedc Sohail Zafar b Rehan Shafiq0     
Ahsan Ahmedlbw b Salman23     
Syed Qasim Alib Salman0     
Adeel Zafarnot out18     
Nasir Hussainnot out8     
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Haider Alidid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)16
Total(7 wickets, declared, 63 overs)385
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-99, 3-264, 4-264, 5-328, 6-328, 7-358
Kasur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rehan Shafiq12   2502--
Ahsan Ali15   4840-2
Dawood Mazhar16.311043--
Mohammad Ali Hamza7.32490-2
Hussain Kabir5   1240-1
Haseb Ahmed4   0390--
Salman3   0242--

Kasur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Alib Syed Qasim Ali101     
Salmanlbw b Ali Anwar18     
*Haseb Ahmedc and b Syed Qasim Ali45     
Mohammad Anisb Haider Ali0     
+Abdul Qayoomc Haider Ali b Syed Qasim Ali0     
Sohail Zafarb Syed Qasim Ali8     
Mohammad Ali Hamzac Haider Ali b Adeel Zafar0     
Ahsan Alic Faizan Afzal b Syed Qasim Ali0     
Hussain Kabirlbw b Syed Qasim Ali0     
Rehan Shafiqc Mohammad Shahid Khan b Adeel Zafar6     
Dawood Mazharnot out0     
Extras(8 b, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-161, 3-162, 4-163, 5-174, 6-179, 7-179, 8-179, 9-184, 10-187 (66.4 ov)
Sargodha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Hussain12   3360--
Haider Ali10   32611-
Mohammad Shahid Khan8   2250--
Adeel Zafar17.46522--
Ali Anwar3   0101--
Syed Qasim Ali16   7306--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive