Mansehra v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2005/06 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 17th, 18th September 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMansehra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMansehra won by 46 runs
PointsMansehra 4; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresRaweed Khan, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1Upper Dir 90/2 (Abid Saeed 2*, Muslehuddin 13*; 15 overs)

Mansehra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Zia-ul-Haqb Mohammad Zada9     
Rashidc and b Ijaz Ahmed7     
Saleem Khanc Javedullah b Muslehuddin112     
Faisal Anwarlbw b Imtiaz Alam102     
Waqas Ahmedc Ehteshamuddin b Muslehuddin13     
Afrasiab Razzaqb Imtiaz Alam28     
Shakeel Ahmedc Ijaz Ahmed b Muslehuddin11     
+Ishtiaq Ahmedb Muslehuddin22     
Sultan Roomc Javedullah b Muslehuddin0     
Nadir Khannot out9     
Nasir Khanc Mohsinuddin b Ijaz Ahmed12     
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 9 nb)28
Total(all out, 74.4 overs)353
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-229, 4-261, 5-265, 6-300, 7-312, 8-325, 9-326, 10-353 (74.4 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ijaz Ahmed12.42432--38.003.39
Mohammad Zada9   2511--54.005.67
Imtiaz Alam15   1982--45.006.53
Mohammad Saeed9   0560---6.22
Javedullah8   2260---3.25
Muslehuddin21   4605--25.202.86

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ehteshamuddinc Ishtiaq Ahmed b Waqas Ahmed19     
Mohammad Saeedc Afrasiab Razzaq b Nadir Khan32     
Abid Saeedrun out38     
Muslehuddinlbw b Nasir Khan19     
*Javedullahc Faisal Anwar b Sultan Room33     
+Mohsinuddinc Ishtiaq Ahmed b Zia-ul-Haq78     
Nasimullahlbw b Nasir Khan1     
Abdul Wahidc Ishtiaq Ahmed b Waqas Ahmed11     
Imtiaz Alamb Saleem Khan9     
Mohammad Zadac Faisal Anwar b Saleem Khan27     
Ijaz Ahmednot out3     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 15 nb, 9 w)37
Total(all out, 62.4 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-63, 3-105, 4-160, 5-169, 6-170, 7-218, 8-237, 9-303, 10-307 (62.4 ov)
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadir Khan12   2591--72.004.92
Waqas Ahmed13   0772--39.005.92
Nasir Khan12   3412--36.003.42
Sultan Room8   2411--48.005.12
Saleem Khan7   0302--21.004.29
Faisal Anwar2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive