Loralai v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2005/06 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueCricket Ground, Naushki on 14th, 15th September 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoralai won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSibi won by 7 wickets
PointsLoralai 0; Sibi 4
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Khalid Mahmood
Close of play day 1Sibi 108/3 (18.5 overs)

Loralai inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Mohammad Iqballbw b Yasir Majeed2      
Javed Rashidst Zaheer Ahmed b Abdul Aziz34      
Abdul Qadeerb Qadir Bux9      
Abdul Barilbw b Kamran Ahmed14      
Mairaj-ud-Dinb Abdul Aziz0      
+Nayyaf Khanb Kamran Ahmed2      
Abdul Mannanb Abdul Aziz10      
Mohammad Yaqoobb Abdul Aziz16      
Asghar Khanc Yasir Majeed b Kamran Ahmed9      
Abdul Kabirc Yasir Majeed b Kamran Ahmed0      
Abdur Rehmannot out4      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-25, 3-53, 4-58, 5-63, 6-69, 7-85, 8-96, 9-101, 10-105 (42.1 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Yasir Majeed5   261--   30.001.20
Kazim Luni2   0130--   -6.50
Maqbool Ahmed4   230--   -0.75
Qadir Bux3   171--   18.002.33
Kamran Ahmed14.14354--   21.252.47
Abdul Aziz14   3374--   21.002.64

Sibi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Maqbool Ahmedc Asghar Khan b Abdur Rehman42      
Jibran Alic sub b Mohammad Yaqoob6      
Ashfaq Ahmedb Mohammad Yaqoob0      
+Zaheer Ahmednot out25      
Abdul Aziznot out24      
Mohammad Nadeemdid not bat      
Kamran Ahmeddid not bat      
*Kazim Lunidid not bat      
Sanaullahdid not bat      
Yasir Majeeddid not bat      
Qadir Buxdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 nb, 1 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 18.5 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-48, 3-68
Loralai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Abdul Kabir4   1130--   -3.25
Abdul Mannan4   0330--   -8.25
Mohammad Yaqoob5.50362--   17.506.17
Abdur Rehman4   0191--   24.004.75
Mohammad Iqbal1   040--   -4.00

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive