Quetta v Naseerabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2005/06 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 11th, 12th September 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta won the toss and decided to field
ResultQuetta won by 4 wickets
PointsQuetta 4; Naseerabad 0
UmpiresAbdul Karim, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1Naseerabad 115/3 (25 overs)

Naseerabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Mohammad Alic Shahzad Tareen b Arun Lal6     
Ghulam Sarwarc Shahzad Tareen b Arun Lal18     
Taimur Alic Shahzad Tareen b Arun Lal55     
Himmat Alilbw b Arun Lal0     
Talib Hussainc Shahzad Tareen b Jalat Khan13     
Umaid Alic Shahzad Tareen b Jalat Khan17     
Saleemullahc Kaleem Khan b Jalat Khan15     
Mehar Alic Arun Lal b Talha Shah31     
Faiz Ahmedc Shahzad Tareen b Arun Lal12     
Hussain Bukhshlbw b Jalat Khan0     
Ataullahnot out3     
Extras(17 lb, 22 nb, 5 w)44
Total(all out, 64.2 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-33, 3-48, 4-88, 5-127, 6-137, 7-167, 8-187, 9-189, 10-214 (64.2 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rehman7.2390---1.23
Arun Lal21   5755--25.203.57
Talha Shah10   1491--60.004.90
Jalat Khan21   6414--31.501.95
Zahoor Ahmed5   1230---4.60

Quetta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aurangzeb Khanc Mohammad Ali b Ghulam Sarwar8     
Abdul Maliklbw b Umaid Ali18     
Kaleem Khanlbw b Ghulam Sarwar13     
Sabir Hussainc Mohammad Ali b Hussain Bukhsh59     
Nasim Khanc Mohammad Ali b Hussain Bukhsh56     
*Jalat Khannot out44     
Arun Lalc Mehar Ali b Hussain Bukhsh0     
+Shahzad Tareennot out1     
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
Talha Shahdid not bat      
Zahoor Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 2 w)16
Total(6 wickets, 51 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-32, 3-44, 4-162, 5-166, 6-170
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghulam Sarwar11   0642--33.005.82
Hussain Bukhsh9   1253--18.002.78
Umaid Ali12   2381--72.003.17
Talib Hussain10   0400---4.00
Mehar Ali9   0330---3.67
Ataullah0   010----





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive