Naushki v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2005/06 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueNaushki Cricket Ground, Naushki on 11th September 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNaushki won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSibi won by 5 wickets
PointsNaushki 0; Sibi 4
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Khalid Mahmood

Naushki inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abdul Malikb Abdul Aziz22     
Abdul Samadc and b Gul Jan11     
Jamil Ahmedb Abdul Aziz6     
Bashir Ahmedb Maqbool Ahmed2     
Shaukat Alic Mohammad Nadeem b Maqbool Ahmed2     
*Ghulam Sarwarc Mohammad Nadeem b Kamran Ahmed8     
Khalil Ahmedc Maqbool Ahmed b Kamran Ahmed39     
Jahanzeb Khanc Yasir Majeed b Kamran Ahmed9     
Abdul Mannanc Maqbool Ahmed b Kamran Ahmed3     
Niamatullahnot out5     
Gul Akbarb Abdul Aziz0     
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 42 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-46, 3-49, 4-52, 5-53, 6-72, 7-87, 8-99, 9-117, 10-120 (42 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Majeed6   3120---2.00
Kazim Luni2   0120---6.00
Gul Jan3   0221--18.007.33
Abdul Aziz16   4373--32.002.31
Maqbool Ahmed4   132--12.000.75
Kamran Ahmed11   1324--16.502.91

Sibi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Maqbool Ahmedc Abdul Malik b Khalil Ahmed0     
Jibran Alic Ghulam Sarwar b Niamatullah50     
Mohammad Nadeemst Abdul Malik b Niamatullah19     
+Zaheer Ahmednot out36     
*Kazim Lunirun out1     
Kamran Ahmedc Abdul Samad b Bashir Ahmed10     
Mohammad Sarwarnot out1     
Abdul Azizdid not bat      
Sanaullahdid not bat      
Yasir Majeeddid not bat      
Gul Jandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 39.4 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-29, 3-103, 4-105, 5-118
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khalil Ahmed5   1111--30.002.20
Gul Akbar3.40150---4.09
Ghulam Sarwar13   2280---2.15
Niamatullah11   0432--33.003.91
Jamil Ahmed1   060---6.00
Abdul Mannan3   1100---3.33
Shaukat Ali2   040---2.00
Bashir Ahmed1   021--6.002.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive