Naseerabad v Turbat
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2005/06 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueShola Stadium, Quetta on 8th, 9th September 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsNaseerabad 2; Turbat 2
UmpiresTanvir Iqbal, Tariq Chishti
Close of play day 1Naseerabad 363/10 (70.3 overs)

Naseerabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Alic Sajjad Habib b Ghani Moosa56     
Shahid Khanc and b Ghani Moosa63     
Taimur Alilbw b Abdul Basit98     
Talib Hussainc Shoaib Wahid b Jamil Ahmed39     
+Umaid Alic and b Shoaib Wahid63     
Mehar Alib Abdul Basit24     
Hussain Bukhshc Sajjad Habib b Shoaib Wahid0     
Abdul Ghaffarc Majid Sohail b Abdul Basit6     
Ghulam Sarwarb Shoaib Wahid4     
Ataullahnot out3     
Jurial Khanc Nawaz Ahmed b Abdul Basit0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 70.3 overs)363
Fall of wickets:
1-112, 2-132, 3-210, 4-305, 5-330, 6-334, 7-351, 8-355, 9-361, 10-363 (70.3 ov)
Turbat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoaib Wahid9   1473--18.005.22
Ghaffar Yousuf4   1240---6.00
Abdul Basit24.311224--36.754.98
Ghani Moosa20   11012--60.005.05
Majid Sohail5   1200---4.00
Jamil Ahmed6   0301--36.005.00
Ijaz Gul2   0130---6.50

Turbat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Majid Muradb Talib Hussain40     
+Sajjad Habiblbw b Ghulam Sarwar1     
Yousuf Janb Mehar Ali26     
Abdul Basitc Ataullah b Talib Hussain5     
Majid Sohailc Umaid Ali b Mehar Ali9     
Shoaib Wahidc Mohammad Ali b Talib Hussain12     
*Ijaz Gulnot out5     
Nawaz Ahmednot out0     
Jamil Ahmeddid not bat      
Ghani Moosadid not bat      
Ghaffar Yousufdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 29 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-73, 3-78, 4-98, 5-99, 6-116
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jurial Khan4   190---2.25
Ghulam Sarwar5   2141--30.002.80
Talib Hussain11   0393--22.003.55
Hussain Bukhsh2   0150---7.50
Mehar Ali5   0172--15.003.40
Mohammad Ali2   060---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive