Pishin v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2005/06 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueNaushki Cricket Ground, Naushki on 8th, 9th September 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSibi won the toss and decided to field
ResultPishin won by 95 runs
PointsPishin 4; Sibi 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Khalid Mahmood
Close of play day 1Pishin 45/2 (14 overs)

Pishin inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Samiullah Aghac Zaheer Ahmed b Kamran Ahmed33     
+Hameedullah Khanb Kamran Ahmed53     
Inayatullahlbw b Abdul Aziz11     
Rehmatullahb Abdul Aziz9     
*Azizullah Khannot out79     
Ataullahb Abdul Aziz4     
Naseebullahlbw b Kamran Ahmed0     
Mohibullahb Kamran Ahmed13     
Rafiq Miandadc Maqbool Ahmed b Abdul Aziz24     
Naseebullah Roshanst Zaheer Ahmed b Kamran Ahmed11     
Shakeel Ahmednot out9     
Extras(27 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-84, 2-108, 3-134, 4-135, 5-141, 6-142, 7-186, 8-240, 9-267
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Majeed6   1200---3.33
Kazim Luni2   110---0.50
Maqbool Ahmed5   0180---3.60
Abdul Aziz39   9984--58.502.51
Kamran Ahmed38   61175--45.603.08

Sibi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Maqbool Ahmedb Azizullah Khan75     
Jibran Alib Samiullah Agha4     
Mohammad Sarwarlbw b Samiullah Agha0     
+Zaheer Ahmedrun out24     
*Kazim Lunib Mohibullah0     
Mohammad Nadeemb Mohibullah35     
Kamran Ahmedc Hameedullah Khan b Mohibullah0     
Abdul Azizc Samiullah Agha b Mohibullah7     
Sanaullahst Hameedullah Khan b Mohibullah22     
Yasir Majeedb Azizullah Khan18     
Abdul Ghaffarnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-13, 3-74, 4-75, 5-140, 6-144, 7-148, 8-151, 9-187, 10-191 (56.4 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samiullah Agha10   0432--30.004.30
Shakeel Ahmed5   2120---2.40
Mohibullah22   7535--26.402.41
Naseebullah11   0510---4.64
Rafiq Miandad1   020---2.00
Azizullah Khan7.40242--23.003.13





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive