Mardan v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2005/06 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 2 Ground, Peshawar on 5th, 6th September 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to field
ResultMardan won by 230 runs
PointsMardan 4; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Rasheed Bhatti
Close of play day 1Mardan 354 all out

Mardan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Sajjad Alic Ehteshamuddin b Bashir Ahmed130      
Zeeshan Akbarlbw b Sajid Saeed17      
*Adnan Raeesc Mohsinuddin b Javedullah96      
Imran Hussainc and b Javedullah0      
Akmal Khanc and b Javedullah0      
Yousuf Haroonc and b Javedullah10      
+Naik Zadac Imtiaz Alam b Javedullah0      
Noor-ul-Aminc and b Javedullah29      
Inam Khannot out34      
Fakhar-e-Alamb Mohammad Saeed24      
Ahsan Elahic Bashir Ahmed b Javedullah1      
Extras(2 b, 8 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 89 overs)354
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-199, 3-201, 4-203, 5-237, 6-237, 7-270, 8-308, 9-349, 10-354 (89 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Imtiaz Alam7   1250--   -3.57
Ijaz Ahmed15   0840--   -5.60
Sajid Saeed7   0341--   42.004.86
Mohammad Saeed22   4541--   132.002.45
Bashir Ahmed13   0481--   78.003.69
Javedullah20   2887--   17.144.40
Muslehuddin5   0190--   -3.80

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Saeedb Ahsan Elahi2      
Muslehuddinc Naik Zada b Fakhar-e-Alam1      
*Javedullahlbw b Ahsan Elahi8      
Mohsinuddinc Naik Zada b Fakhar-e-Alam3      
+Nasimullahc Inam Khan b Ahsan Elahi42      
Mohammad Shakirlbw b Inam Khan7      
Imtiaz Alamc Noor-ul-Amin b Akmal Khan24      
Bashir Ahmedc Inam Khan b Akmal Khan7      
Sajid Saeedc sub b Akmal Khan18      
Ijaz Ahmednot out3      
Ehteshamuddinabsent hurt
Extras(3 nb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-9, 3-18, 4-24, 5-43, 6-79, 7-97, 8-104, 9-124 (46.1 ov)
Mardan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Fakhar-e-Alam11   2282--   33.002.55
Ahsan Elahi13   5263--   26.002.00
Inam Khan13   2431--   78.003.31
Noor-ul-Amin0.1040--   -24.00
Akmal Khan9   1233--   18.002.56





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive