Killa Abdullah v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2005/06 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueSadiq Cricket Ground, Chaman on 5th September 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKilla Abdullah won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSibi won by 5 wickets
PointsKilla Abdullah 0; Sibi 4
UmpiresHaider Lehri, Rasheed Memon

Killa Abdullah inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Matiullah Khanrun out7      
Obaidullahc Zaheer Ahmed b Yasir Majeed0      
Mohammad Azamc Kamran Ahmed b Kazim Luni5      
Najeebullahc Gul Jan b Maqbool Ahmed37      
*Sarwar Janlbw b Abdul Aziz40      
+Mohammad Asimc Yasir Majeed b Abdul Aziz39      
Abdul Jabbarst Zaheer Ahmed b Kamran Ahmed5      
Abdul Qadeemnot out3      
Sikander Ahmedb Abdul Aziz1      
Nasir Buttc Maqbool Ahmed b Kamran Ahmed12      
Mahboob Khanb Abdul Aziz1      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-9, 3-15, 4-81, 5-104, 6-137, 7-144, 8-145, 9-160, 10-161 (43.3 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Yasir Majeed8   1301--   48.003.75
Kazim Luni3   1151--   18.005.00
Maqbool Ahmed6   0291--   36.004.83
Kamran Ahmed11   3492--   33.004.45
Abdul Aziz14.33314--   21.752.14
Gul Jan1   100--   -0.00

Sibi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Maqbool Ahmedc Abdul Jabbar b Mahboob Khan38      
Jibran Alic Obaidullah b Mahboob Khan10      
Mohammad Sarwarc Sarwar Jan b Sikander Ahmed7      
+Zaheer Ahmednot out70      
Kamran Ahmedc Abdul Jabbar b Nasir Butt2      
*Kazim Lunilbw b Abdul Qadeem3      
Abdul Aziznot out30      
Mohammad Nadeemdid not bat      
Yasir Majeeddid not bat      
Gul Jandid not bat      
Sanaullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(5 wickets, 39.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-44, 3-62, 4-69, 5-90
Killa Abdullah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mahboob Khan9   0452--   27.005.00
Sikander Ahmed6   0301--   36.005.00
Nasir Butt14   1511--   84.003.64
Abdul Qadeem6   1151--   36.002.50
Abdul Jabbar2   0130--   -6.50
Sarwar Jan2   070--   -3.50
Obaidullah0.4010--   -1.50

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive