Enfield v Rishton
Musbury Fabrics Lancashire League 2005
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 4th September 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultRishton won by 16 runs
PointsEnfield 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Rishton 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Blundell, J Schofield

Rishton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PR Sleepc Higgins b Petersen16     
JTA Bibbylbw b Petersen3     
HDPK Dharmasena (Pro)c Higgins b Petersen0     
RJ Rostronc Bracewell b Holmes1     
S Wyselbw b Holmes6     
MJ Winkleyc Masooq Ahmed b Imran Abid40     
SJ Hackingb Bracewell25     
NJ Wellsb Bracewell0     
*SP Greavesc Aslam b Bracewell19     
G Wysec Windle b Bracewell6     
+MJ Youngnot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-7, 3-15, 4-25, 5-30, 6-66, 7-80, 8-116, 9-118, 10-123 (43.5 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Petersen18   6353--
Holmes13   3392--
Imran Abid4   1151--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AN Petersen (Pro)c Rostron b Dharmasena22     
Masooq Ahmedlbw b Rostron10     
*DJ Bracewellc G Wyse b Rostron33     
MB Taylorc Young b Rostron12     
AJ Windleb Dharmasena1     
N Holmesc Dharmasena b Sleep2     
RW Greenlbw b Sleep2     
PD Stanleyc Winkley b Dharmasena0     
Imran Abidc Wells b Dharmasena9     
A Aslamb Dharmasena2     
+AD Higginsnot out1     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)13
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-34, 3-49, 4-54, 5-64, 6-66, 7-81, 8-104, 9-104, 10-107 (47.2 ov)
Rishton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sleep11   2442--
Rostron13   3243--

--> MJ Winkley passed his previous highest score of 31 in Lancashire League matches
--> AN Petersen passed 2000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 10
--> HDPK Dharmasena achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Enfield innings (previous best was 4-31)
--> HDPK Dharmasena achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Enfield innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive