Enfield v Lowerhouse
Musbury Fabrics Lancashire League 2005
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 27th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLowerhouse won the toss and decided to field
ResultLowerhouse won by 6 wickets
PointsEnfield 0; Lowerhouse 10
UmpiresDL Hirst, J Schofield

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masooq Ahmedlbw b Russell35     
CM Fergussonc McGregor b Chandra3     
AN Petersen (Pro)b Chandra3     
AP Bracewellc McGregor b Chandra0     
MB Taylornot out65     
N Holmesc Cottam b Russell7     
*DJ Bracewellc P Tripathi b Finch18     
AJ Windlec Chandra b Russell15     
RW Greenc McGregor b Chandra0     
Imran Abidnot out5     
+AD Higginsdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 11 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-39, 3-41, 4-41, 5-60, 6-101, 7-151, 8-159
Lowerhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandra17   0454--
Russell19   5743--
B Tripathi8   2200--
Finch6   2241--

Lowerhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Finchc Taylor b Holmes1     
V Tripathinot out81     
CJ Bleazardrun out67     
US Chandra (Pro)b Petersen5     
CR Cottamc Petersen b Holmes1     
P Tripathinot out10     
*J Beneducedid not bat      
+JT McGregordid not bat      
JJ Russelldid not bat      
B Tripathidid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(4 wickets, 45.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-120, 3-139, 4-142
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Petersen18   4621--
DJ Bracewell3   0160--
Imran Abid5   2140--
AP Bracewell2   070--

--> Enfield innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Masooq Ahmed passed 7000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 29
--> MB Taylor passed his previous highest score of 40 in Lancashire League matches
--> US Chandra made his debut in Lancashire League matches

MB Taylor 65 (8 x 4)
V Tripathi 81 (8 x 4, 1 x 6)
C Bleazard 67 (8 x 4, 1 x 6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive