England Development Squad Women v Netherlands Women
Women's European Championship 2005
VenueCroft-y-Genau Road, St Fagans on 18th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultEngland Development Squad Women won by 94 runs
PointsEngland Development Squad Women 2; Netherlands Women 0
UmpiresED Attwood, RH Shah

England Development Squad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Daviesc te Beest b Tanke31     
ER Wildlbw b Nijman1     
LC Boormanc Leurs b van Leeuwen53     
NJ Lanec te Beest b Tanke6     
DE Prestidgec Nijman b Westbury41     
SJ Taylornot out90     
LA Marshnot out11     
LRF Askewdid not bat      
KL Dohertydid not bat      
CM Hortondid not bat      
HL Colvindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 21 w)34
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Wild), 2-76 (Davies), 3-95 (Lane), 4-122 (Boorman), 5-202 (Prestidge)
Netherlands Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nijman10   0571--60.005.70
Egging10   0660---6.60
Tanke10   1392--30.003.90
Westbury8   0321--48.004.00
van Leeuwen6   0331--36.005.50

Netherlands Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Hoitinkb Askew13     
I Leursc Doherty b Colvin26     
CA Salomonsc Askew b Colvin15     
PJ te Beestlbw b Askew45     
MA Kösterrun out16     
ME Nijmanc Wild b Askew9     
AS Tankest Taylor b Askew17     
IMG Westburyc Davies b Colvin1     
L Eggingnot out0     
E van Leeuwennot out3     
JC Hartenhofdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Hoitink), 2-67 (Leurs), 3-75 (Salomons), 4-121 (Köster), 5-140 (te Beest), 6-164 (Nijman), 7-167 (Tanke), 8-169 (Westbury)
England Development Squad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Doherty8   0340---4.25
Horton9   0280---3.11
Davies9   0250---2.78
Askew10   2344--15.003.40
Colvin7   0183--14.002.57
Marsh4   2120---3.00
Prestidge3   1170---5.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive