Glamorgan v Lancashire
totesport League 2005 (Division 1)
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 14th August 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire won by 8 wickets
PointsGlamorgan 0; Lancashire 4
UmpiresIJ Gould, RK Illingworth

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RDB Croftlbw b Cork6971-66.67
J Hugheslbw b Cork21315--15.38
AG Wharfb Symonds3642464285.71
MJ Powellc North b Mahmood30265541115.38
DL Hempc Hegg b Symonds2942325-69.05
DD Cherryc Chilton b Crook31820--16.67
RN Grantlbw b Cork2938483176.32
+MA Wallacelbw b Hogg82114--38.10
DS Harrisonc Law b Crook1829212-62.07
AP Daviesnot out2510--40.00
DA Coskerlbw b Cork021--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Croft), 2-9 (Hughes), 3-76 (Wharf), 4-91 (Powell), 5-112 (Hemp), 6-112 (Cherry), 7-129 (Wallace), 8-162 (Harrison), 9-173 (Grant), 10-173 (Cosker)
Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anderson6   0260---4.33
Symonds9   12521-27.002.78
Mahmood5   02811-30.005.60
Crook9   13421-27.003.78
Hogg4   0191--24.004.75

Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MB Loyenot out799511212-83.16
SG Lawc Cosker b Wharf2833545-84.85
MJ Northc Davies b Cosker3230316-106.67
A Symondsnot out31302422103.33
*MJ Chiltondid not bat      
DG Corkdid not bat      
AR Crookdid not bat      
KW Hoggdid not bat      
+WK Heggdid not bat      
SI Mahmooddid not bat      
JM Andersondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 31.2 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Law), 2-125 (North)
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison6   22601--4.33
Davies4   02901--7.25
Wharf5   0301--30.006.00
Cosker7   03511-42.005.00
Grant5   0320---6.40

--> DL Hemp passed 4500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 10
--> RN Grant passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> MB Loye passed 7000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 32





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive