Cambridge University Crusaders v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2012
VenuePembroke College Ground, Cambridge on 22nd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAB Ailles, C Dean
ScorersHM Hyde (Cambridge University Crusaders), HM Hyde (Cambridge University Crusaders), AP Jones (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDots
JD Russellc Blake b Bhopal041--4 
LT Baileyb Elton62735--22 
OJ Millernot out3452575-42 
MJ Howesonnot out713231-10 
*NW Ferrari-Currandid not bat      
C Jonesdid not bat      
JC Macadamdid not bat      
JM Kostorisdid not bat      
+PA Coughlindid not bat      
CA Swallowdid not bat      
PJ Douglasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 57 minutes, 16 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Russell, 0.4 ov), 2-21 (Bailey, 9.6 ov)
Cambridge University Crusaders bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6s
Bhopal8   11811-391-
Elton6   12313-273-
Bahl2   0100--82-

Cambridge University Crusaders inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RN Thompsondid not bat      
CJ Blakedid not bat      
EL Popedid not bat      
NA Shahdid not bat      
*T Maguiredid not bat      
CG Scuttdid not bat      
HG McNeill-Adamsdid not bat      
RS Bhopaldid not bat      
A Bahldid not bat      
T Eltondid not bat      
+S Browndid not bat      

--> Marylebone Cricket Club innings: 50 in 95 balls, 56 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive