Leicestershire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (A Zone)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 7th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDurham Second XI won by 21 runs
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 0; Durham Second XI 2
UmpiresIJ Gould, RW Tolchard
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Lowec New b Brignull12     
MD Stonemanb Clark4     
BW Harmisonb Clark0     
GJ Prattb Brignull8     
CP Schofieldc New b Liddle5     
VJ Cravenc Habib b Allenby48     
+GT Parkc New b Brignull48     
DJ Barrickb Cummins40     
CD Thorpc Broadbent b Brignull0     
ML Turnerb Broadbent9     
C Rushworthnot out6     
Extras(14 lb, 10 w)24
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-16, 3-27, 4-32, 5-39, 6-126, 7-161, 8-167, 9-193, 10-204 (49.3 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brignull10   0354--15.003.50
Clark10   12022-30.002.00
Liddle6   13014-36.005.00
Broadbent4   02611-24.006.50
Allenby10   13411-60.003.40

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TJ Newc and b Barrick8810812910-81.48
MAG Boyceb Craven3255666-58.18
NJ Ferrabylbw b Schofield31012--30.00
A Habibc Park b Barrick045--0.00
J Allenbyc Park b Barrick8862-100.00
PW Harrisonc Pratt b Schofield0     
SG Clarkc and b Barrick20     
DL Broadbentnot out5     
DS Brignullb Craven237--66.67
RAG Cumminsb Craven358--60.00
CJ Liddlerun out1416131-87.50
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-101, 3-102, 4-112, 5-113, 6-153, 7-156, 8-160, 9-164, 10-183 (48.2 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thorp10   2240---2.40
Craven9   1343--18.003.78
Turner4   03903--9.75
Schofield10   1262--30.002.60
Barrick10   1294--15.002.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive