Kent Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (D Zone)
VenueTonbridge School Ground, Tonbridge on 28th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 202 runs
PointsKent Second XI 2; Hampshire Second XI 0
UmpiresRJ Bailey, PG Burrows
ScorersKR Baker, CA Booth

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DP Fultonc Brown b Howell115126 191  
JL Denlyc Burrows b Rushbrook5280 7-  
MA Carberryc Burrows b Manning3636 5-  
MJ Denningtonc Benham b Balcombe4038 22  
RS Ferleyc Howell b Balcombe1710 3-  
NJ Dexternot out1510 11  
MC Rosenbergnot out55 --  
RH Josephdid not bat      
+RL Piesleydid not bat      
MJ Saggersdid not bat      
A Sheriyardid not bat      
Extras(15 lb, 10 nb, 27 w)52
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)332
Fall of wickets:
1-140 (Denly), 2-211 (Fulton), 3-268 (Carberry), 4-302 (Ferley), 5-307 (Dennington)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali10   140033
Balcombe10   06924-
Rushbrook9   08414-
Manning10   057122
Ransley10   05401-
Howell1   0131--

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Alic Ferley b Saggers01 --  
MJ Brownlbw b Saggers2644 4-  
*CC Benhamrun out107 1-  
JJ McLeanlbw b Joseph814 --  
+TG Burrowsc Rosenberg b Dennington79 1-  
HC Gricec Denly b Saggers15 --  
BAC Howellnot out3146 5-  
DM Rushbrookc Piesley b Dennington814 2-  
SM Ransleyc Dexter b Saggers13 --  
DJ Balcombec Joseph b Dennington19 --  
JW Manningst Piesley b Ferley1334 1-  
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)24
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mohammad Ali), 2-11 (Benham), 3-30 (McLean), 4-50 (Burrows), 5-57 (Brown), 6-62 (Grice), 7-78 (Rushbrook), 8-79 (Ransley), 9-96 (Balcombe), 10-130 (Manning)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saggers10   33541-
Joseph7   132131
Dennington8   12431-
Sheriyar5   02908-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive