Yorkshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (A Zone)
VenueCentre Vale, Todmorden on 23rd June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 60 runs
PointsYorkshire Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresRS Jakeman, RA Kettleborough
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Taylorc Ferraby b Maunders27     
JJ Sayersc Ferraby b Broad83     
AW Galec Webley b Broadbent61     
MR Dawsonc New b DeFreitas0     
+SM Guyc and b Liddle22     
CR Gilbertc New b Broad26     
*RJ Blakeynot out32     
CEW Silverwoodc and b Broad2     
ME Claydonnot out1     
MAK Lawsondid not bat      
SA Pattersondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 3 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-153, 3-155, 4-186, 5-217, 6-233, 7-253
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Broad9   0303--18.003.33
Brignull9   0660---7.33
Maunders8   13511-48.004.38
Allenby2   050---2.50
Broadbent10   0441--60.004.40
DeFreitas8   04211-48.005.25
Liddle4   03511-24.008.75

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TJ Newlbw b Lawson295488  53.70
*JK Maundersb Claydon557776  71.43
MAG Boycelbw b Sayers162229  72.73
J Allenbyc Dawson b Sayers222327  95.65
NJ Ferrabyc Guy b Lawson71413  50.00
T Webleyst Guy b Lawson52522  20.00
SCJ Broadb Claydon354750  74.47
PAJ DeFreitasc Guy b Lawson011  0.00
DS Brignulllbw b Lawson143  25.00
DL Broadbentb Gilbert162735  59.26
CJ Liddlenot out546  125.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-100, 3-127, 4-141, 5-142, 6-151, 7-151, 8-154, 9-201, 10-207 (47.5 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Silverwood8   13903--4.88
Patterson8   12801--3.50
Claydon6   1362-218.006.00
Lawson10   3255--12.002.50
Sayers10   04221-30.004.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive