Peshawar Under-19s v Northern Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Peshawar Region Pool A)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 13th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeshawar Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 4; Northern Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Nawaz, Sohail Zaman

Northern Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Rizwanullahc Shehzad Khan b Gulraiz Khan0     
Ali Ahmedc Shehzad Khan b Rahatullah26     
Wahid Hussainc Shehzad Khan b Gulraiz Khan9     
*Masood Ahmedc Rahatullah b Fahad Zaman25     
Sohail Abbasb Rahatullah1     
Moinuddinlbw b Hidayatullah Khan0     
Sarmad Shafalbw b Hidayatullah Khan14     
Nooruddinc and b Hidayatullah Khan6     
Tahir Iqballbw b Hidayatullah Khan4     
Mohammad Riaznot out0     
Arshid Alilbw b Hidayatullah Khan0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 42 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-19, 3-47, 4-51, 5-52, 6-76, 7-81, 8-91, 9-94, 10-94 (42 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasir Ahmed5   290---1.80
Gulraiz Khan7   1242--21.003.43
Rahatullah9   5162--27.001.78
Hidayatullah Khan14   7235--16.801.64
Fahad Zaman7   2141--42.002.00

Peshawar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fawad Alic Arshid Ali b Tahir Iqbal62     
Umar Qayyumc Ali Ahmed b Tahir Iqbal22     
Inamullahnot out10     
Tariq Afridinot out1     
Mohammad Shehzaddid not bat      
+Shehzad Khandid not bat      
Hidayatullah Khandid not bat      
Fahad Zamandid not bat      
Gulraiz Khandid not bat      
*Nasir Ahmeddid not bat      
Rahatullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(2 wickets, 10.3 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-91
Northern Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Iqbal5.30422--16.507.64
Sarmad Shafa3   0260---8.67
Rizwanullah1   0150---15.00
Arshid Ali1   0130---13.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive