Sialkot Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 10th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsSialkot Under-19s 4; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Akmal Hayat

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hafiz Mubashirc Ali Khan b Mohammad Imran6     
Rizwan Sultanc Arsalan Anwar b Mohammad Imran10     
Mohammad Sohailc Haris Sohail b Mohammad Imran1     
Sufyan Tarirc Bilal Butt b Imran Malik1     
Mehdi Hasanc Bilal Butt b Imran Malik54     
*Hafiz Zahidlbw b Mohammad Imran0     
Sakhawat Alic Nauman Sarwar b Imran Malik41     
+Asif Moinc Bilal Butt b Mohammad Imran1     
Sajid Liaqatlbw b Imran Malik1     
Mudassar Razanot out9     
Prince Abbasc Mohammad Imran b Naeem Anjum20     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 56 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-18, 3-19, 4-19, 5-19, 6-85, 7-86, 8-87, 9-118, 10-151 (56 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Malik18   7404--27.002.22
Mohammad Imran15   3445--18.002.93
Naeem Anjum17   4521--102.003.06
Usman Butt6   2140---2.33

Sialkot Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Faisal Javedc Hafiz Zahid b Sajid Liaqat41     
Aamer Hameedb Mudassar Raza20     
Ali Khannot out53     
*Arsalan Anwarnot out32     
Nauman Sarwardid not bat      
+Bilal Buttdid not bat      
Naeem Anjumdid not bat      
Imran Malikdid not bat      
Usman Buttdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Haris Sohaildid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 1 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 24.5 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-88
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudassar Raza6   0401--36.006.67
Prince Abbas6   0370---6.17
Sajid Liaqat6   0281--36.004.67
Mohammad Sohail4   0180---4.50
Hafiz Zahid2   0190---9.50
Sakhawat Ali0.5090---10.80

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive