Bahawalnagar Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueHaider Stadium, Bahawalnagar on 7th, 8th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhanewal Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsBahawalnagar Under-19s 0; Khanewal Under-19s 4
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1

Bahawalnagar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Sajid Mahmoodc and b Majid Javed0     
Abdul Majidb Majid Javed6     
Mohammad Ayazb Najam Abbas5     
+Jamshed Anjumc and b Najam Abbas9     
Irfan Arshadlbw b Majid Javed0     
Sarfraz Tariqlbw b Mohammad Zubair9     
Mushtaq Aminb Majid Javed0     
Hamood-ur-Rehmanb Majid Javed8     
Ali Adnanst Irfan Ali b Mohammad Zubair29     
Waqas Farooqlbw b Mohammad Zubair0     
Mudassar Saqibnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 7 nb)11
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-9, 3-16, 4-23, 5-23, 6-24, 7-38, 8-59, 9-59, 10-78 (19.5 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Majid Javed10   2465--12.004.60
Najam Abbas8   3222--24.002.75
Mohammad Zubair1.5063--3.673.27

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Qaiser Shehzadc and b Hamood-ur-Rehman8     
Shehzad Anjumlbw b Ali Adnan0     
Mohammad Bilalnot out28     
Shehzad Hanifc and b Mudassar Saqib19     
Najam Abbasnot out15     
*Majid Javeddid not bat      
Mohammad Zubairdid not bat      
Mohammad Naeemdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
+Irfan Alidid not bat      
Mehabat Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 21 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Bahawalnagar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Adnan4   0161--24.004.00
Hamood-ur-Rehman2   0141--12.007.00
Sarfraz Tariq7   0190---2.71
Mudassar Saqib2   031--12.001.50
Waqas Farooq2   180---4.00
Irfan Arshad3   160---2.00
Mushtaq Amin1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive