Sheikhupura Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 4th, 5th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSheikhupura Under-19s won by 187 runs
PointsSheikhupura Under-19s 4; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Ahmed, Shozab Raza
Close of play day 1Hafizabad Under-19s 13/1 (10 overs)

Sheikhupura Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naved Hussainlbw b Hafiz Zahid16     
+Jahanzeb Abdullahc Hafiz Mubashir b Mohammad Sohail119     
Rizwan Khaliqc Asif Moin b Hafiz Zahid16     
*Adnan Younisc and b Mohammad Sohail51     
Mohammad Hasanb Prince Abbas25     
Awais Ahmedrun out3     
Nayyer Abbasb Junaid Khan4     
Jamil Aslamnot out26     
Aamer Hamzac Hafiz Mubashir b Mohammad Sohail6     
Shoaib Iqballbw b Hafiz Zahid7     
Shaukat Sakhilbw b Hafiz Zahid0     
Extras(22 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)37
Total(all out, 78.5 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-78, 2-126, 3-221, 4-238, 5-259, 6-265, 7-271, 8-295, 9-306, 10-310 (78.5 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mudassar Raza17   5560---3.29
Prince Abbas15   0521--90.003.47
Junaid Khan10   1431--60.004.30
Hafiz Zahid20.51674--31.253.22
Mohammad Sohail14   0513--28.003.64
Sakhawat Ali2   0110---5.50

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hafiz Mubashirc Jahanzeb Abdullah b Shoaib Iqbal19     
Anwar-ul-Haqc Jahanzeb Abdullah b Shaukat Sakhi0     
Mohammad Sohaillbw b Nayyer Abbas33     
Mehdi Hasanc Jahanzeb Abdullah b Nayyer Abbas11     
*Hafiz Zahidb Shoaib Iqbal9     
Sufyan Tarirlbw b Aamer Hamza18     
Sakhawat Alib Shoaib Iqbal0     
+Asif Moinb Aamer Hamza18     
Junaid Khanb Shoaib Iqbal0     
Prince Abbaslbw b Aamer Hamza0     
Mudassar Razanot out0     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)15
Total(all out, 58.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-25, 3-63, 4-68, 5-94, 6-99, 7-116, 8-123, 9-123, 10-123 (58.1 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoaib Iqbal11   6264--16.502.36
Shaukat Sakhi10   2161--60.001.60
Aamer Hamza9.11213--18.332.29
Nayyer Abbas15   8152--45.001.00
Jamil Aslam13   3330---2.54





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive