Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Peshawar Region Pool B)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 4th, 5th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsDera Ismail Khan Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 4
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Mohammad Arif
Close of play day 1Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 157/2 (Imtiaz Afridi 63*, Riaz Kail 23*; 38 overs)

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Kundib Anjum Iqbal58     
Mohammad Anasc and b Riaz Kail27     
Niaz Hussainc Inamullah b Riaz Kail33     
*Mohammad Razac Mohammad Hamza b Farooq Jan21     
+Kamran Raufb Farooq Jan0     
Awais Qureshirun out17     
Imran Qureshic Mohammad Khalil b Riaz Kail0     
Kamran Alilbw b Riaz Kail3     
Nawaz Gulc Inamullah b Riaz Kail20     
Humayun Khanlbw b Riaz Kail0     
Kashif Kamrannot out1     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-99, 3-125, 4-125, 5-170, 6-170, 7-177, 8-177, 9-187, 10-200 (51.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anjum Iqbal12   1441--72.003.67
Farooq Jan10   2602--30.006.00
Abdul Haq2   0130---6.50
Imtiaz Afridi12   2340---2.83
Riaz Kail11.44256--11.672.14
Mohammad Khalil1   010---1.00
Altaf Ali1   0100---10.00
Tariq Shah2   150---2.50

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Altaf Alic Mohammad Raza b Kashif Kamran57     
Tariq Shahc Awais Qureshi b Humayun Khan1     
Imtiaz Afridic Mohammad Raza b Humayun Khan64     
*Riaz Kailnot out52     
Inamullahnot out15     
Anjum Iqbaldid not bat      
Farooq Jandid not bat      
Abdul Haqdid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Mohammad Hamzadid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 6 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 48.3 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-125, 3-166
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Humayun Khan8   4262--24.003.25
Kashif Kamran12   0471--72.003.92
Imran Qureshi9   2430---4.78
Kamran Ali12.31510---4.08
Irfan Kundi2   020---1.00
Nawaz Gul5   0260---5.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive