Yorkshire v Scotland
totesport League 2005 (Division 2)
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 30th May 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire won by 60 runs
PointsYorkshire 4; Scotland 0
UmpiresDJ Constant, PJ Hartley

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IJ Harveyc Nel b Yasir Arafat1018182-55.56
MJ Woodc Smith b Hoffmann21115--18.18
PA Jaquesb Watson4854707-88.89
MJ Lumbrun out2951534-56.86
A McGrathc sub b Yasir Arafat5769854182.61
*C Whitec Yasir Arafat b English3948512281.25
+I Dawoodrun out1510--20.00
TT Bresnanc Watson b Nel464--66.67
RKJ Dawsonnot out449--100.00
JAR Blainrun out023--0.00
GJ Kruisrun out111--100.00
Extras(7 lb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Wood), 2-15 (Harvey), 3-84 (Lumb), 4-100 (Jaques), 5-167 (White), 6-192 (Dawood), 7-199 (Bresnan), 8-205 (McGrath), 9-213 (Blain), 10-214 (Kruis)
Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoffmann9   42411-54.002.67
Yasir Arafat9   13521-27.003.89
Wright5   04001--8.00
English4   02511-24.006.25
Watson9   0301--54.003.33

Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DR Lockhartc Wood b Kruis2109--20.00
DF Wattsc Dawood b Kruis1444441-31.82
JA Beukesc Kruis b Blain3032455-93.75
GM Hamiltonb White60741016-81.08
RR Watsonc Wood b Harvey614111-42.86
+CJO Smithrun out1235331-34.29
CV Englishst Dawood b Dawson112021--55.00
Yasir Arafatc Harvey b White61191-54.55
PJC Hoffmannc Bresnan b White355--60.00
*CM Wrightnot out256--40.00
JD Nelrun out033--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Lockhart), 2-42 (Watts), 3-54 (Beukes), 4-60 (Watson), 5-91 (Smith), 6-124 (English), 7-143 (Yasir Arafat), 8-151 (Hoffmann), 9-153 (Hamilton), 10-154 (Nel)
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kruis9   01521-27.001.67
Bresnan6   0300-1-5.00
Harvey7   1151--42.002.14
Dawson9   0451--54.005.00
White5   0203-110.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive