Enfield v Burnley
Musbury Fabrics Lancashire League 2005
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 1st May 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnley won the toss and decided to field
ResultEnfield won by 79 runs
PointsEnfield 12 (Bowling 2); Burnley 0
UmpiresB Bennett, W Wilcock

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PD Stanleyc Pickup b Harvey9     
CM Fergussonlbw b Lalor10     
AN Petersen (Pro)c Halley b Holden10288 76 
Masooq Ahmedc Law b Holden20     
AP Bracewellrun out24     
MB Taylornot out35     
*DJ Bracewellc Burton b Clare0     
AJ Windlec and b Clare0     
RW Greennot out11     
+AD Higginsdid not bat      
Imran Abiddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 5 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-68, 3-144, 4-151, 5-183, 6-184, 7-196
Burnley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clare13   3442--
Harvey10   2351--
Lalor8   0261--
Kelly4   0350--
Holden7   0522--
Connolly8   1320--

Burnley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Lawc Masooq Ahmed b Petersen29     
+CT Burtonc Higgins b DJ Bracewell2     
JL Clarec DJ Bracewell b AP Bracewell24     
*JD Harvey (Pro)c and b DJ Bracewell31     
MR Kellyc Higgins b Petersen1     
AM McLeodc Higgins b Petersen4     
G Halleyc Higgins b DJ Bracewell24     
DD Pickupc Masooq Ahmed b DJ Bracewell2     
DA Connollyc Stanley b DJ Bracewell3     
SJ Holdennot out7     
GF Lalorc Petersen b DJ Bracewell16     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-44, 3-65, 4-75, 5-79, 6-107, 7-113, 8-127, 9-128, 10-151 (39.5 ov)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Petersen17   1583--
DJ Bracewell13.53526--
AP Bracewell6   0331--
Imran Abid3   060--

--> MB Taylor passed his previous highest score of 29 in Lancashire League matches
--> B Law passed 3000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 1
--> DJ Bracewell achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the Burnley innings (previous best was 5-32)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive