Karachi Dolphins v Faisalabad Wolves
ABN-AMRO Twenty-20 Cup 2004/05 (Triangular Series)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 29th April 2005 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Dolphins won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Dolphins won by 6 wickets
PointsKarachi Dolphins 2; Faisalabad Wolves 0
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, Nadeem Ghauri
TV umpireMian Mohammad Aslam
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Man of the MatchFahadullah Khan
ArticlesDolphins make the Final after brushing Wolves aside
Picture galleriesDolphins v Wolves, Triangular, ABN-AMRO Twenty-20 Cup 2004-05, 29 April 2005
PicturesMohammad Saleem bowled
 Mohammad Saleem batting
 Moin Khan walks back after his dismissal
 Moin Khan appeals
 List of all pictures

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Hafeezb Faheem Ahmed24212631114.29
Shahid Muzaffarb Malik Aftab122--50.00
Asif Hussainlbw b Faheem Ahmed1417253-82.35
Khurram Shehzadlbw b Mohammad Farrukh91321--69.23
Mohammad Saleemb Fawad Alam8981-88.89
Imran Alic Fawad Alam b Faheem Ahmed42211951200.00
+Mohammad Salmanb Malik Aftab32202422160.00
Imran Khalidnot out2715193-180.00
Tauqeer Hussainnot out223--100.00
Samiullah Khandid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 87 minutes, 20 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Shahid Muzaffar, 0.4 ov), 2-47 (Mohammad Hafeez, 6.1 ov), 3-48 (Asif Hussain, 6.4 ov), 4-62 (Mohammad Saleem, 9.1 ov), 5-84 (Khurram Shehzad, 12.3 ov), 6-111 (Imran Ali, 14.5 ov), 7-160 (Mohammad Salman, 19.2 ov)
Karachi Dolphins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik Aftab4   02822-12.007.00
Iftikhar Ali3   027011-9.00
Faheem Ahmed4   02931-8.007.25
Fawad Alam3   0181--18.006.00
Mohammad Farrukh3   0331--18.0011.00
Haaris Ayaz3   0310---10.33

Karachi Dolphins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Agha Sabirb Mohammad Hafeez2419275-126.32
Khurram Manzoorc Khurram Shehzad b Samiullah Khan95112-180.00
Fahadullah Khanlbw b Mohammad Hafeez61385834160.53
*+Moin Khanc Tauqeer Hussain b Asif Hussain2418163-133.33
Fawad Alamnot out2221272-104.76
Amin-ur-Rehmannot out118111-137.50
Faheem Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Farrukhdid not bat      
Haaris Ayazdid not bat      
Iftikhar Alidid not bat      
Malik Aftabdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 17 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 75 minutes, 18.1 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Khurram Manzoor, 2.3 ov), 2-65 (Agha Sabir, 5.5 ov), 3-101 (Moin Khan, 10.4 ov), 4-144 (Fahadullah Khan, 14.5 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Samiullah Khan3   03014-18.0010.00
Tauqeer Hussain2   0290---14.50
Mohammad Hafeez4   03321-12.008.25
Imran Khalid4   0410---10.25
Saeed Ajmal4   02403--6.00
Asif Hussain1   01014-6.0010.00
Khurram Shehzad0.1010---6.00

--> Imran Ali made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Fawad Alam made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Iftikhar Ali made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Saleem made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Salman passed his previous highest score of 26 in twenty20 matches
--> Fahadullah Khan passed his previous highest score of 32 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive