Flowery Field Second XI v Woodhouses Second XI
The Greene King Lancashire County League Second XI 2015
VenueFlowery Field, Hyde on 13th June 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodhouses Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWoodhouses Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsFlowery Field Second XI 0; Woodhouses Second XI 4
UmpiresT Brown, L Hopwood

Flowery Field Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Dolanrun out74     
A Lyonb Thorpe8     
+O Feakesc Tuson b Preston4     
M Sesurajb Crompton56     
A Bardsleylbw b Crompton14     
M Grahamrun out2     
AJ Barberb Crompton0     
N Eastwoodc Leeson b Crompton0     
A Farrickerc Bailey b Thorpe5     
L Feakesnot out2     
D Bardsleynot out2     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thorpe15   26621-45.004.40
Crompton12   2244--18.002.00
Spender6   0240---4.00
Preston5   0281--30.005.60
Tuson2   01601--8.00
Wolstenholme2   090---4.50
Ball1   0402--4.00

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Wolstenholmec O Feakes b D Bardsley2     
B Leesonb D Bardsley1     
G Tusonc Graham b D Bardsley95     
B Prestonb Sesuraj29     
K Spenderc A Bardsley b Graham1     
Z Boothlbw b D Bardsley16     
D Balllbw b Barber5     
P Baileynot out6     
JL Thorpenot out6     
E Cromptondid not bat      
C Thompsondid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 42.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Flowery Field Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Bardsley12   33241-18.002.67
Farricker5   03501--7.00
Graham10   13912-60.003.90
Sesuraj4   0371--24.009.25

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Flowery Field Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive