Pontyberem v Glamorgan Colts
Other matches in England 1989
VenueThe Park, Pontyberem on 12th August 1989 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGlamorgan Colts won by 96 runs
UmpiresA James, A Walters

Glamorgan Colts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GT Woodb [unknown]14     
M Daviesc B Davies b Thomas37     
DL Hempc Thomas b [unknown]40     
RDB Croftb [unknown]5     
AW Harrisc Mahmood b Thomas11     
MJ Newboldc [unknown] b [unknown]24     
R Nancarrowrun out40     
A Powellnot out17     
+N Lloydnot out4     
G Hughesdid not bat      
*A Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-85, 3-92, 4-123, 5-136, 6-187, 7-194
Pontyberem bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmood17   3820  -4.82
[unknown]9   1221  54.002.44
[unknown]16   6432  48.002.69
Thomas8   1562  24.007.00

Pontyberem inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Twigglbw b Davies35     
M Lewisb Nancarrow17     
A Mahmoodc Lloyd b Nancarrow6     
*M Lewisnot out39     
W Thomasb Davies0     
B Daviesb Croft0     
+I Evansb Davies1     
E Harriesc Wood b Croft4     
R Evansnot out10     
A Harriesdid not bat      
R Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-48, 3-79, 4-79, 5-80, 6-81, 7-88
Glamorgan Colts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nancarrow13   0482  39.003.69
Hughes10   3260  -2.60
Davies14   7263  28.001.86
Croft13   7182  39.001.38

--> Glamorgan Colts innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Glamorgan Colts innings adds 10 runs over
--> Bowling in the Pontyberem innings adds 6 runs over

It is not known which Davies took the wicket of DL Hemp
It is not known which Davies took the wicket of MJ Newbold
It is not known which Davies took the wicket of RDB Croft
It is not known which Harries took the wicket of GT Wood
It is not known which Harries took the cath of MJ Newbold





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive