Sylhet Division v Dhaka Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2004/05
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 27th March 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 29 runs
PointsSylhet Division 2; Dhaka Division 0
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Ziaul Islam
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Man of the MatchEnamul Haque

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Rahmanlbw b Talha Jubair1726292-65.38
+Golam Mabudlbw b Anwar Hossain1622352-72.73
Rajin Salehc Mehrab Hossain Opee b Anwar Hossain21017--20.00
Imtiaz Hossainb Mehrab Hossain jun4164814-64.06
*Alok Kapalic Ashraful Khan b Khaled Mahmud1428371-50.00
Golam Mawlanot out49831142-59.04
Ezaz Ahmedb Ashraful Khan2936451380.56
Tapash Baisyac Arafat Sunny b Mehrab Hossain jun51112--45.45
Rezaul Haquec Mohammad Ashraful b Khaled Mahmud3107--30.00
Hasibul Hossainb Ashraful Khan123--50.00
Enamul Haquenot out5913--55.56
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Golam Rahman, 7.2 ov), 2-36 (Golam Mabud, 8.2 ov), 3-44 (Rajin Saleh, 10.1 ov), 4-78 (Alok Kapali, 18.3 ov), 5-106 (Imtiaz Hossain, 29.4 ov), 6-154 (Ezaz Ahmed, 40.4 ov), 7-171 (Tapash Baisya, 43.6 ov), 8-176 (Rezaul Haque, 45.6 ov), 9-183 (Hasibul Hossain, 46.5 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anwar Hossain6   12221118.003.67
Talha Jubair6   02712-36.004.50
Mahmudullah3   190---3.00
Arafat Sunny8   0270---3.38
Khaled Mahmud9   03122-27.003.44
Mehrab Hossain jun8   0352--24.004.38
Ashraful Khan10   149212-30.004.90

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Javed Omarc Alok Kapali b Enamul Haque30791122-37.97
Rashedul Haquec Golam Mabud b Tapash Baisya613191-46.15
+Mehrab Hossain Opeerun out (Tapash Baisya)1433472-42.42
Mohammad Ashrafullbw b Enamul Haque88151-100.00
Mehrab Hossain junrun out (Alok Kapali)817331-47.06
*Khaled Mahmudlbw b Enamul Haque4457731277.19
Mahmudullahc Golam Mawla b Alok Kapali3846572-82.61
Arafat Sunnyb Tapash Baisya51220--41.67
Talha Jubairc Imtiaz Hossain b Alok Kapali075--0.00
Anwar Hossainc Golam Mawla b Enamul Haque133--33.33
Ashraful Khannot out3117--27.27
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)20
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Rashedul Haque, 4.4 ov), 2-50 (Mehrab Hossain Opee, 14.5 ov), 3-63 (Mohammad Ashraful, 17.3 ov), 4-77 (Mehrab Hossain jun, 22.3 ov), 5-86 (Javed Omar, 25.4 ov), 6-158 (Mahmudullah, 41.2 ov), 7-166 (Khaled Mahmud, 42.3 ov), 8-167 (Talha Jubair, 43.6 ov), 9-169 (Anwar Hossain, 44.5 ov), 10-177 (Arafat Sunny, 47.2 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya6.212225-19.003.47
Rezaul Haque10   1390-4-3.90
Hasibul Hossain8   0260---3.25
Enamul Haque10   2274--15.002.70
Alok Kapali10   1312--30.003.10
Imtiaz Hossain3   0210---7.00

--> Golam Mabud passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 8
--> Alok Kapali passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 7
--> Mehrab Hossain passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 7
--> Mahmudullah passed his previous highest score of 34 in ListA matches
--> Enamul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Dhaka Division innings (previous best was 4-41)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive