Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2004/05
VenueChittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong on 15th February 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 2 wickets
PointsChittagong Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresSB Chowdhury, Mesbahuddin Ahmed
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Man of the MatchTapash Baisya

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tamim Iqbalb Hasibul Hossain1539391138.46
Azam Iqbalnot out1231492036282.55
Nazimuddinb Tapash Baisya035--0.00
Ehsanul Haquerun out (Sadiqur Rahman)86122-133.33
*Akram Khanc Parvez Ahmed b Rezaul Haque3249614-65.31
Faisal Hossainc and b Imtiaz Hossain162536--64.00
Elias Sunnynot out2030461-66.67
Rashed Khandid not bat      
Wascoroni Ahmeddid not bat      
Yasin Arafatdid not bat      
+Kuntal Chandradid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)36
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Tamim Iqbal, 9.5 ov), 2-32 (Nazimuddin, 10.5 ov), 3-48 (Ehsanul Haque, 13.5 ov), 4-114 (Akram Khan, 30.1 ov), 5-157 (Faisal Hossain, 38.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya10   35612-60.005.60
Hasibul Hossain10   14111160.004.10
Rezaul Haque10   03814-60.003.80
Golam Rahman1   0110---11.00
Nabil Samad8   12901--3.62
Sadiqur Rahman6   0300---5.00
Imtiaz Hossain5   02812-30.005.60

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Golam Mabudc Kuntal Chandra b Wascoroni Ahmed514181-35.71
Golam Rahmanb Rashed Khan1013392-76.92
*Parvez Ahmedb Yasin Arafat3650724-72.00
Imtiaz Hossainc Yasin Arafat b Elias Sunny2539441-64.10
Nasirul Alamc Akram Khan b Elias Sunny3548634172.92
Sadiqur Rahmanc Kuntal Chandra b Yasin Arafat068--0.00
Ezaz Ahmedc Kuntal Chandra b Wascoroni Ahmed5876786-76.32
Tapash Baisyanot out53364443147.22
Hasibul Hossainc sub b Rashed Khan66141-100.00
Rezaul Haquenot out41215--33.33
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 49.4 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Golam Mabud, 2.1 ov), 2-39 (Golam Rahman, 8.3 ov), 3-87 (Imtiaz Hossain, 21.3 ov), 4-88 (Parvez Ahmed, 21.5 ov), 5-89 (Sadiqur Rahman, 33.5 ov), 6-163 (Nasirul Alam, 39.2 ov), 7-203 (Ezaz Ahmed, 45.5 ov), 8-229 (Hasibul Hossain, 46.5 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashed Khan9   05023-27.005.56
Wascoroni Ahmed9   05721227.006.33
Yasin Arafat10   03022-30.003.00
Elias Sunny10   13322-30.003.30
Faisal Hossain4   0270---6.75
Ehsanul Haque7.404904--6.39

--> Rashed Khan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Kuntal Chandra made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Nasirul Alam made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Azam Iqbal passed his previous highest score of 70 in ListA matches
--> Azam Iqbal made his first century in ListA matches
--> Ezaz Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 20 in ListA matches
--> Tapash Baisya passed his previous highest score of 35 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive