Lahore Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2004/05
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 6th December 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by 22 runs
PointsLahore Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 4
UmpiresGhulam Mustafa, Nasar Khan
RefereeNaeem Ahmed

Rawalpindi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sajid Alilbw b Jamshed Ahmed13     
+Naeem Anjumst Abid Ali b Ahmed Butt51     
Tanvir Afzalc Abid Ali b Jamshed Ahmed0     
Danish Hanifb Jahangir Mirza22     
*Fayyaz Ahmedc Abid Ali b Jahangir Mirza50     
Nusrat Khanrun out2     
Asif Mumtazrun out8     
Ali Sarfrazc Ahmed Butt b Mohammad Shahzad10     
Yasim Murtazac Mohammad Shahzad b Ahmed Butt2     
Zohaib Ahmedrun out1     
Rizwan Akbarnot out15     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)19
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-19, 3-64, 4-126, 5-150, 6-157, 7-163, 8-170, 9-171, 10-193 (44.4 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jamshed Ahmed9   1322--27.003.56
Raheel Younis5   1110---2.20
Mohammad Shahzad5.40311--34.005.47
Jahangir Mirza9   0372--27.004.11
Wasim Ashraf7   0440---6.29
Ahmed Butt9   0342--27.003.78

Lahore Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Abid Alic Fayyaz Ahmed b Tanvir Afzal33     
Nasir Jamshedc Naeem Anjum b Zohaib Ahmed6     
Ahmed Buttc Yasim Murtaza b Tanvir Afzal15     
*Jahangir Mirzac Sajid Ali b Tanvir Afzal50     
Adnan Razarun out8     
Mohammad Asimc Ali Sarfraz b Tanvir Afzal9     
Mohammad Shahzadc Naeem Anjum b Yasim Murtaza3     
Yasir Alic Yasim Murtaza b Asif Mumtaz6     
Wasim Ashrafc Nusrat Khan b Yasim Murtaza14     
Jamshed Ahmedlbw b Yasim Murtaza4     
Raheel Younisnot out1     
Extras(5 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-66, 3-69, 4-114, 5-141, 6-141, 7-149, 8-152, 9-168, 10-171 (43.2 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rizwan Akbar6   2220---3.67
Zohaib Ahmed8   0381--48.004.75
Tanvir Afzal9   0354--13.503.89
Sajid Ali9   0370---4.11
Danish Hanif1   050---5.00
Yasim Murtaza6.20163--12.672.53
Asif Mumtaz4   1131--24.003.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive