Hyderabad Under-19s v Lahore Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2004/05
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 24th, 25th, 26th November 2004 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Lahore Under-19s 9
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Jamil Kamran
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 289/8 (Kashif Bhatti 53*, Nauman Ali 13*)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (2) 25/1 (Mohammad Arshad 7*, Ahsan Umar 4*)

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Niamatullahb Raheel Younis23     
Mohammad Arshadc Jahangir Mirza b Jamshed Ahmed1     
Ahsan Umarc Jamshed Ahmed b Raheel Younis6     
Adnan Brohib Mohammad Shahzad22     
Ali Aghac Azfar Zaidi b Jamshed Ahmed3     
Shoaib Lagharic Ahmed Butt b Jamshed Ahmed111     
+Asif Umarb Jamshed Ahmed18     
*Kashif Bhattinot out53     
Sajjad Khanlbw b Jamshed Ahmed0     
Nauman Alinot out13     
Absar Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 18 nb, 7 w)39
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-32, 3-37, 4-42, 5-121, 6-156, 7-261, 8-261
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jamshed Ahmed25   4765--
Raheel Younis13   2382--
Mohammad Shahzad16   1811--
Wasim Ashraf12   1340--
Jahangir Mirza17   3460--

Lahore Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic and b Kashif Bhatti18     
Nasir Jamshedb Shoaib Laghari74     
*Jahangir Mirzac Niamatullah b Shoaib Laghari24     
Adnan Razac and b Nauman Ali12     
Shahzad Siddiqc Sajjad Khan b Nauman Ali21     
Ahmed Buttc Asif Umar b Nauman Ali50     
+Azfar Zaidic and b Nauman Ali10     
Wasim Ashrafc Ahsan Umar b Nauman Ali12     
Mohammad Shahzadnot out55     
Jamshed Ahmedc Shoaib Laghari b Kashif Bhatti2     
Raheel Younisc Sajjad Khan b Kashif Bhatti22     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb)15
Total(all out, 83 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-111, 3-125, 4-149, 5-168, 6-196, 7-226, 8-247, 9-254, 10-315 (83 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Khan8   0430--
Absar Ahmed3   0190--
Adnan Brohi4   0180--
Kashif Bhatti28   3893--
Nauman Ali29   7825--
Shoaib Laghari11   2492--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Niamatullahc Azfar Zaidi b Jamshed Ahmed4     
Mohammad Arshadlbw b Raheel Younis9     
Ahsan Umarc Azfar Zaidi b Raheel Younis5     
Ali Aghab Raheel Younis1     
Adnan Brohic Nasir Jamshed b Raheel Younis2     
Shoaib Lagharic Nasir Jamshed b Mohammad Shahzad10     
+Asif Umarb Raheel Younis7     
*Kashif Bhattinot out23     
Nauman Alic Jahangir Mirza b Mohammad Shahzad3     
Absar Ahmedc Azfar Zaidi b Jamshed Ahmed7     
Sajjad Khanc Raheel Younis b Jamshed Ahmed11     
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)21
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-28, 3-31, 4-35, 5-36, 6-49, 7-72, 8-76, 9-91, 10-103 (38.3 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jamshed Ahmed16.37323--
Mohammad Shahzad11   2222--
Raheel Younis11   3335--

Lahore Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alinot out34     
Nasir Jamshednot out39     
*Jahangir Mirzadid not bat      
Adnan Razadid not bat      
Shahzad Siddiqdid not bat      
Ahmed Buttdid not bat      
+Azfar Zaididid not bat      
Wasim Ashrafdid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzaddid not bat      
Jamshed Ahmeddid not bat      
Raheel Younisdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(no wicket, 11.1 overs)78
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad Khan6   0300--
Absar Ahmed4   0390--
Adnan Brohi1.1050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive