Club Cricket Conference Women v Marylebone Cricket Club Women
Vauxhall Cup 2015
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 12th August 2015 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClub Cricket Conference Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference Women won by 6 runs
UmpiresDC Burne, J Caploe
ScorersPJ Coleman (Club Cricket Conference Women), MJ Holloway-Neville (Marylebone Cricket Club Women)

Club Cricket Conference Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SIR Dunkleyc McCallum b Richards3438356-89.47
+IRC Whittyc Goodden b Bellamy5048568-104.17
S Bensonc Ravi b Bellamy298--22.22
HF Arrolc Hubbard b Barrs1158421-18.97
A Lagueb Bellamy268--33.33
B Gajiprab Barrs075--0.00
*S Nasimnot out2353451-43.40
A Pricerun out (Barrs)72225--31.82
N Martinnot out8106--80.00
RM Hartnettdid not bat      
E Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Dunkley), 2-78 (Benson), 3-90 (Whitty), 4-94 (Lague), 5-97 (Gajipra), 6-107 (Arrol), 7-123 (Price)
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith6   0430-1-7.17
Hubbard4   0160---4.00
Richards8   2321--48.004.00
Bellamy8   12132-16.002.62
Barrs8   01822-24.002.25
Lakhtaria4   11002--2.50
Ravi2   0701--3.50

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Justerrun out2558531-43.10
N Ravirun out (Gajipra)63836--15.79
RR Lakhtariab Arrol3892771-41.30
CJ Barrsc Lague b Dunkley1914--11.11
N Richardsc Martin b Gajipra51224--41.67
EV Elsomc Whitty b Hartnett4352356-82.69
*EK Hubbardc Benson b Hartnett024--0.00
+SE Gooddenc Whitty b Hartnett061--0.00
MC Smithnot out021--0.00
C McCallumdid not bat      
R Bellamydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Ravi), 2-47 (Juster), 3-58 (Barrs), 4-63 (Richards), 5-141 (Lakhtaria), 6-142 (Hubbard), 7-142 (Goodden), 8-143 (Elsom, 40 ov)
Club Cricket Conference Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arrol8   03212-48.004.00
Hartnett8   22232-16.002.75
Lague8   31001--1.25
Dunkley8   22711-48.003.38
Price4   020022-5.00
Gajipra3   0151--18.005.00
Martin1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive