Combined Services v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 18th May 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCombined Services won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
UmpiresM Sagger, AE Stancliffe
ScorersS Dodds (Combined Services), RA Reeder (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Combined Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Diverc Leith b Rash55456461122.22
GM Wisemanc Swallow b Senneck044--0.00
AM Watsonb Senneck035--0.00
JD Boyntonc Leith b Senneck198--11.11
SD Govenderc Bowden b Senneck109112-111.11
JR Baczkiewiczst Bancroft b Swallow72022--35.00
+JA Wrayc and b Parry1619171184.21
JA Iagob Rash011--0.00
JD Parkernot out116101-183.33
*J Prinslooc and b Parry011--0.00
JJ Peatmanc Leith b Rash044--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 20.5 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Wiseman), 2-7 (Watson), 3-9 (Boynton), 4-32 (Govender), 5-65 (Baczkiewicz), 6-91 (Diver), 7-92 (Iago), 8-94 (Wray), 9-103 (Prinsloo), 10-104 (Peatman, 20.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck4   1114--6.002.75
Parsons3   01801--6.00
Ahmed Elech3   0230---7.67
Swallow4   0181--24.004.50
Parry3   0172--9.005.67

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JDP Bowdenrun out (Boynton)47476761100.00
GA Adairc Boynton b Iago30264612115.38
JJ McLeanc Govender b Iago756-1140.00
WRG Leithc Wray b Iago21214--16.67
*TWW Rashnot out41313--30.77
Ahmed Elechnot out4125--33.33
+WJ Bancroftdid not bat      
LJ Parrydid not bat      
TW Parsonsdid not bat      
A Senneckdid not bat      
CA Swallowdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 9 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 18.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Adair), 2-76 (McLean), 3-94 (Leith), 4-100 (Bowden)
Combined Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peatman4   024021-6.00
Parker2   02001--10.00
Prinsloo2   01501--7.50
Boynton3   01601--5.33
Iago4   01632-8.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive