Faisalabad Under-19s v Lahore Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2004/05
VenueJawad Sports Complex Ground, Faisalabad on 11th October 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Under-19s won by 22 runs
PointsFaisalabad Under-19s 0; Lahore Under-19s 4
UmpiresPervez Azhar, Wasimuddin
RefereeMunawwar Hussain

Lahore Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abid Alic Abdul Mannan b Ghulam Dastagir31     
Nasir Jamshedb Naved Haider28     
*Jahangir Mirzac and b Naved Haider6     
Adnan Razac Babar Hussain b Raheel Ameer30     
Shahzad Siddiqc Ghulam Dastagir b Raheel Ameer30     
Ahmed Buttnot out22     
Mohammad Shahzadb Ali Raza20     
+Azfar Zaidinot out1     
Imran Haiderdid not bat      
Khurram Humayundid not bat      
Jamshed Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 12 w)26
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-80, 3-83, 4-134, 5-158, 6-187
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Raza8   0421--48.005.25
Ali Baqa6   1340---5.67
Mohammad Kashif5   0270---5.40
Ghulam Dastagir9   1251--54.002.78
Naved Haider9   0222--27.002.44
Raheel Ameer8   0362--24.004.50

Faisalabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdul Mannanc Azfar Zaidi b Jahangir Mirza86     
Raheel Ameerrun out4     
Shehzad Ahmedc Azfar Zaidi b Mohammad Shahzad7     
Naved Haiderc Abid Ali b Imran Haider7     
Wasim Abbasc Adnan Raza b Ahmed Butt17     
*Ghulam Dastagirc Azfar Zaidi b Khurram Humayun3     
Babar Hussainrun out17     
+Tanzeel-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Shahzad b Jahangir Mirza5     
Ali Razac Jahangir Mirza b Ahmed Butt0     
Mohammad Kashifnot out1     
Ali Baqarun out0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-53, 3-76, 4-131, 5-138, 6-165, 7-168, 8-171, 9-171, 10-172 (42.2 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jamshed Ahmed6   0270---4.50
Mohammad Shahzad6   0251--36.004.17
Abid Ali3   0110---3.67
Imran Haider5   1211--30.004.20
Jahangir Mirza7.20252--22.003.41
Khurram Humayun8   0341--48.004.25
Ahmed Butt7   0252--21.003.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive