Mansehra v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Peshawar Region Pool A)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 2 Ground, Peshawar on 13th, 14th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to field
ResultUpper Dir won by 2 wickets
PointsMansehra 0; Upper Dir 4
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1Upper Dir 192/8 (Shakirullah 9*, Mohammad Zada 0*)

Mansehra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashidb Ijaz Ahmed78     
+Shahid Khanc Mohsinuddin b Mohammad Zada1     
Hussain Shahc Nasimullah b Muslehuddin39     
Faisal Anwarc Mohammad Zada b Mohammad Saeed1     
Mohammad Javedc Mohammad Saeed b Muslehuddin2     
Ahmed Younisb Muslehuddin8     
Yasir Khanlbw b Mohammad Saeed5     
*Ishtiaq Ahmedc Khalid Qadir b Ijaz Ahmed21     
Shahid Israrc Nasimullah b Ijaz Ahmed7     
Nasir Khanc Mohsinuddin b Ijaz Ahmed0     
Aziz-ur-Rehmannot out8     
Extras(12 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)25
Total(all out, 50.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-81, 3-89, 4-94, 5-114, 6-119, 7-175, 8-180, 9-180, 10-195 (50.2 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ijaz Ahmed8.22354--12.504.20
Mohammad Zada5   0121--30.002.40
Mohammad Saeed21   0712--63.003.38
Muslehuddin15   1503--30.003.33
Shakirullah1   080---8.00

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ehteshamuddinc Mohammad Javed b Hussain Shah18     
Abdul Wahidretired hurt0     
Shahid Khanc Ishtiaq Ahmed b Aziz-ur-Rehman65     
*Mohammad Saeedc Ishtiaq Ahmed b Hussain Shah24     
Khalid Qadirc Aziz-ur-Rehman b Nasir Khan3     
Muslehuddinb Ishtiaq Ahmed40     
+Mohsinuddinc and b Ishtiaq Ahmed14     
Nasimullahb Ishtiaq Ahmed4     
Shakirullahnot out9     
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Aziz-ur-Rehman2     
Mohammad Zadanot out0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 47 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-58, 3-64, 4-144, 5-157, 6-171, 7-183, 8-185
Mansehra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hussain Shah9   0562--27.006.22
Aziz-ur-Rehman10   0352--30.003.50
Nasir Khan4   1151--24.003.75
Faisal Anwar2   070---3.50
Yasir Khan10   2340---3.40
Ishtiaq Ahmed12   2463--24.003.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive