Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club v Burgher Recreation Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2004/05 (Group B)
VenueTyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa on 11th September 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club won by 7 wickets
PointsSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club 4; Burgher Recreation Club 0
UmpiresEJAPAM Jayasuriya, PG Liyanage
RefereeKJ Silva

Burgher Recreation Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BCMS Mendisc Shiroman b KADM Fernando113 --7.69
+DWAND Vitharanac Wannakuwatta b Sirisoma6181 13-75.31
MMDPV Pererac Wannakuwatta b WJSD Perera1631 1-51.61
DNW Pathiranac Shiroman b Silva2228 1-78.57
*RHS Silvac Siriwardene b Silva2422 11109.09
CU Jayasinghec HBD Fernando b KADM Fernando1421 --66.67
VSK Waragodab KADM Fernando511 --45.45
R Soysanot out2423 2-104.35
S Madanayakerun out711 --63.64
S Weerakoonnot out11 --100.00
RCRP Silvadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-57, 3-94, 4-135, 5-137, 6-150, 7-168, 8-188
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KADM Fernando8   0203-116.002.50
Shiroman4   02003--5.00
WJSD Perera8   05011148.006.25
HBD Fernando4   02001--5.00
Sirisoma8   0281--48.003.50
Silva8   04521-24.005.62

Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PSAN Shiromanlbw b Jayasinghe1418 1-77.78
MA Sandaruwanc Mendis b Weerakoon90107 10284.11
WJSD Pereralbw b Perera1423 1-60.87
KPPB Seneviratnenot out3938 3-102.63
KADM Fernandonot out3129 31106.90
KADJ Siriwardenedid not bat      
SPLCS Pereradid not bat      
*SHSMK Silvadid not bat      
HBD Fernandodid not bat      
+WMJ Wannakuwattadid not bat      
RMGK Sirisomadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 35.5 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-93, 3-143
Burgher Recreation Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RCRP Silva8   0450---5.62
Jayasinghe7   2241--42.003.43
Pathirana1   070---7.00
RHS Silva2   0140---7.00
Perera3   02313-18.007.67
Madanayake8   0420---5.25

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side
--> DWAND Vitharana passed his previous highest score of 52 in ListA matches
--> MA Sandaruwan passed his previous highest score of 71 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive