Swabi v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Peshawar Region Pool A)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 7th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUpper Dir won the toss and decided to field
ResultUpper Dir won by 7 wickets
PointsSwabi 0; Upper Dir 4
UmpiresZI Pasha, Shaukat Gul

Swabi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Habib Shahc Mohsinuddin b Ijaz Ahmed5     
*Zabihullahb Ijaz Ahmed3     
Hamid Shahc Shahid Saeed b Ijaz Ahmed4     
Khurram Shehzadb Mohammad Saeed6     
Faisal Nawazc Mohsinuddin b Ijaz Ahmed1     
Yasir Shahlbw b Shahid Saeed8     
Said Qamarb Irfan Sarfraz24     
+Khurshid Alib Irfan Sarfraz16     
Asif Iqbalb Mohammad Saeed1     
Mustafa Shahc Shahid Saeed b Mohammad Saeed6     
Waqar Ahmednot out0     
Extras(14 b, 13 lb, 5 w)32
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-27, 3-38, 4-43, 5-43, 6-78, 7-93, 8-96, 9-100, 10-106 (32.2 ov)
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Saeed11   2291--66.002.64
Ijaz Ahmed8   2204--12.002.50
Mohammad Saeed10.23183--20.671.74
Irfan Sarfraz3   0122--9.004.00

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ehteshamuddinnot out55     
Mohammad Saeedc Habib Shah b Yasir Shah11     
Abdul Wahidlbw b Yasir Shah0     
Shahid Khanb Habib Shah8     
+Mohsinuddinnot out17     
*Shahid Saeeddid not bat      
Muslehuddindid not bat      
Bashir Ahmeddid not bat      
Irfan Sarfrazdid not bat      
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Sajid Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)16
Total(3 wickets, 12.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-42, 3-59
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif Iqbal3   0260---8.67
Zabihullah2   0110---5.50
Yasir Shah4   2132--12.003.25
Mustafa Shah1   0170---17.00
Habib Shah2.40261--16.009.75

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive