Naseerabad v Pishin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueShaheed Abdul Ghaffar Sayyal Ground, Naseerabad on 7th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPishin won the toss and decided to field
ResultPishin won by 8 wickets
PointsNaseerabad 0; Pishin 4
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Khalid Mahmood

Naseerabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Mohammad Alilbw b Shahabuddin19     
Mohammad Nawazlbw b Sami Ahmed0     
Mohammad Buxlbw b Shahabuddin4     
Shahid Khanb Shahabuddin0     
Ali Mohammadc Ataullah b Shahabuddin0     
Mehar Alic Salahuddin b Mohibullah23     
Himmat Alib Salahuddin44     
Talib Hussainb Mohibullah14     
Ghulam Sarwarc Sami Ahmed b Mohibullah13     
Abdul Sattarc Sami Ahmed b Mohibullah6     
Abdur Razzaqnot out1     
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)36
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-6, 4-21, 5-31, 6-112, 7-138, 8-?, 9-?, 10-160 (54.5 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahabuddin10   394--15.000.90
Sami Ahmed11   3381--66.003.45
Naimatullah8   0230---2.88
Salahuddin13   7311--78.002.38
Samiullah Agha1   030---3.00
Nisar Ahmed8   2260---3.25

Pishin inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ataullahlbw b Talib Hussain57     
Samiullah Aghanot out78     
Mohibullahc Mehar Ali b Mohammad Nawaz12     
+Nasrullahnot out10     
*Salahuddindid not bat      
Mohammad Sadiqdid not bat      
Naseebullahdid not bat      
Nisar Ahmeddid not bat      
Naimatullahdid not bat      
Shahabuddindid not bat      
Sami Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(2 wickets, 40.4 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-105, 2-129
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghulam Sarwar7   0300---4.29
Mehar Ali3.40180---4.91
Abdur Razzaq2   0150---7.50
Ali Mohammad6   2200---3.33
Abdul Sattar6   2180---3.00
Shahid Khan3   0230---7.67
Talib Hussain9   2151--54.001.67
Mohammad Nawaz3   0161--18.005.33
Mohammad Bux1   040---4.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive