Multan v Sahiwal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 7th, 8th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSahiwal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan won by 6 wickets
PointsMultan 4; Sahiwal 0
UmpiresAbdul Basit, Amin Abbasi
Close of play day 1

Sahiwal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haroon Rasheedlbw b Kamran Hadi0     
Imran Alic Shahid Hameed b Kamran Hadi8     
Mohammad Afzalc Sajid Waheed b Usman Khalid20     
Kashif Navedc Yasir Arafat b Khurram Butt40     
*+Mohammad Shafiqc Mohammad Usman b Kamran Hadi6     
Mazhar Shehzadlbw b Usman Khalid0     
Mohammad Arshadc Shahid Hameed b Usman Khalid4     
Asif Mahmoodb Usman Khalid27     
Aamer Javedb Khurram Butt0     
Mohammad Shahidc Yasir Arafat b Khurram Butt0     
Mohammad Tanvirnot out1     
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-27, 3-33, 4-43, 5-46, 6-53, 7-100, 8-101, 9-101, 10-112 (38.2 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Hadi11   1323--22.002.91
Mohammad Usman5   0210---4.20
Usman Khalid14   5354--21.002.50
Zeeshan Khan3   190---3.00
Khurram Butt5.21113--10.672.06

Multan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Arafatc Imran Ali b Mohammad Tanvir13     
Shahzad Bashirc Imran Ali b Aamer Javed8     
Imran Asgharc Haroon Rasheed b Aamer Javed16     
Sajid Waheedc Mohammad Arshad b Mohammad Tanvir25     
Kamran Hadinot out32     
*Zeeshan Khannot out6     
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
+Shahid Hameeddid not bat      
Usman Khaliddid not bat      
Khurram Buttdid not bat      
Mohammad Usmandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 28.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-25, 3-57, 4-70
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Tanvir14.52432--44.502.90
Aamer Javed8   2412--24.005.12
Mohammad Shahid4   0240---6.00
Mohammad Arshad2   040---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive