Gujrat v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Sialkot Region)
VenueZahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat on 7th, 8th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujrat won by 2 wickets
PointsGujrat 4; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresShozab Raza, Zameer Haider
Close of play day 1Gujrat 35/2

Hafizabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ali Akbarlbw b Sufyan Munir71     
Imtiaz Buttlbw b Rizwan Malik0     
Murad Buttc Irfan Sajid b Aamer Butt8     
Usman Alilbw b Fakhar Hussain32     
Mohammad Zahidlbw b Fakhar Hussain0     
*Aamer Sheikhlbw b Aamer Butt0     
Sajid Azizst Mohammad Ali b Fayyaz Ahmed26     
+Aamer Abbasst Mohammad Ali b Fayyaz Ahmed17     
Sufyan Tarirst Mohammad Ali b Fayyaz Ahmed11     
Nadeem Ahmednot out2     
Rizwan Mustafac Irfan Sajid b Sufyan Munir13     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 15 w)37
Total(all out, 78.1 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-31, 3-93, 4-93, 5-110, 6-158, 7-173, 8-201, 9-202, 10-217 (78.1 ov)
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fakhar Hussain17   4492--51.002.88
Rizwan Malik7   3141--42.002.00
Zulfiqar Ali4   0210---5.25
Aamer Butt12   2352--36.002.92
Fayyaz Ahmed22   7493--44.002.23
Shahid Ali3   240---1.33
Sufyan Munir7.10182--21.502.51
Faisal Rafiq2   030---1.50
Irfan Sajid4   0110---2.75

Gujrat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rabee Walilbw b Sajid Aziz8     
Irfan Sajidlbw b Nadeem Ahmed14     
Rizwan Malikc and b Sajid Aziz13     
Faisal Rafiqc Murad Butt b Sajid Aziz55     
*Sufyan Munirc Mohammad Zahid b Nadeem Ahmed52     
Aamer Buttc Rizwan Mustafa b Nadeem Ahmed0     
+Mohammad Alinot out30     
Fakhar Hussainc Sufyan Tarir b Sajid Aziz9     
Shahid Alilbw b Sajid Aziz9     
Fayyaz Ahmednot out1     
Zulfiqar Alidid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)30
Total(8 wickets, 74.4 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-34, 3-51, 4-150, 5-150, 6-179, 7-200, 8-211
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rizwan Mustafa17   7330---1.94
Usman Ali5   0220---4.40
Sajid Aziz28   7675--33.602.39
Nadeem Ahmed19.40573--39.332.90
Mohammad Zahid3   090---3.00
Ali Akbar2   0120---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive