Pishin v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueShaheed Abdul Ghaffar Sayyal Ground, Naseerabad on 4th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPishin won the toss and decided to field
ResultPishin won by 5 wickets
PointsPishin 4; Sibi 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Khalid Mahmood

Sibi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jibran Alic Mohammad Ishaq b Nisar Ahmed24     
*Khuda Bukhshc Nasrullah b Sami Ahmed0     
Mohammad Khalidc Samiullah Agha b Sami Ahmed19     
Liaqat Alic Mohammad Ishaq b Samiullah Agha3     
Kazim Lunib Salahuddin4     
Rashid Yousufc Mohammad Ishaq b Nisar Ahmed34     
Jalat Khanb Nisar Ahmed16     
Kamran Ahmedc Mohammad Ishaq b Nisar Ahmed0     
Sanaullahc sub b Nisar Ahmed0     
+Mohammad Farooqb Sami Ahmed20     
Sajjad Hussainnot out5     
Extras(21 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)36
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-50, 3-67, 4-78, 5-78, 6-100, 7-100, 8-102, 9-147, 10-161 (54.3 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanaullah6   2120---2.00
Sami Ahmed12.22363--24.672.92
Samiullah Agha10   4101--60.001.00
Salahuddin16   4521--96.003.25
Nisar Ahmed10.10265--12.202.56

Pishin inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Samiullah Aghac Mohammad Khalid b Kazim Luni84     
+Nasrullahb Kazim Luni8     
Ataullahb Jalat Khan7     
Inayatullahst Mohammad Farooq b Kamran Ahmed1     
Mohibullahnot out29     
Mohammad Ishaqc Mohammad Farooq b Sajjad Hussain14     
Nisar Ahmednot out9     
Sanaullahdid not bat      
*Salahuddindid not bat      
Sami Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Sadiqdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 nb)10
Total(5 wickets, 37 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-50, 3-80, 4-121, 5-?
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kazim Luni9   1412--27.004.56
Sajjad Hussain6   1191--36.003.17
Jalat Khan13   2401--78.003.08
Kamran Ahmed8   2491--48.006.12
Mohammad Khalid1   060---6.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive