Peshawar v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Peshawar Region Pool A)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 4th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar won by 7 wickets
PointsPeshawar 4; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresShaukat Gul, Zameer Haider

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ehteshamuddinc Nawaz Ahmed b Waqar Ahmed24     
Mohammad Saeedc Zohaib Khan b Jannisar Khan0     
Bacha Hussainb Ahmed Nadeem9     
Noor Badshahb Ahmed Nadeem14     
+Muslehuddinc Nawaz Ahmed b Ahmed Nadeem30     
Nasimullahlbw b Ahmed Nadeem7     
Riaz Qadirc sub b Ahmed Nadeem0     
Mohsinuddinc Zohaib Khan b Ahmed Nadeem3     
*Shahid Saeedc Atif Iqbal b Ahmed Nadeem4     
Ahmed Jamilc Yasir Arafat b Ibrar Ahmed7     
Mohammad Zadanot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 10 nb)13
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-34, 3-49, 4-60, 5-68, 6-74, 7-82, 8-94, 9-108, 10-111 (41.3 ov)
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqar Ahmed11   3291--66.002.64
Jannisar Khan6   0201--36.003.33
Ahmed Nadeem14.37167--12.431.10
Ibrar Ahmed10   0431--60.004.30

Peshawar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Arafatnot out57     
Haroon Ahmedc Shahid Saeed b Ahmed Jamil1     
Jannisar Khanc Riaz Qadir b Mohammad Zada16     
Jahangir Khanc Muslehuddin b Mohammad Saeed31     
*Aftab Alamnot out7     
Nawaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Ahmed Nadeemdid not bat      
Zohaib Khandid not bat      
+Atif Iqbaldid not bat      
Waqar Ahmeddid not bat      
Ibrar Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(3 wickets, 23.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-30, 3-97
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Jamil7   0361--42.005.14
Mohammad Zada8   1181--48.002.25
Mohammad Saeed5   0281--30.005.60
Noor Badshah1   050---5.00
Ehteshamuddin2   0140---7.00
Riaz Qadir0.50110---13.20

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive