Hafizabad v Sheikhupura
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSaga Cricket Ground, Sialkot on 4th September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura won the toss and decided to field
ResultSheikhupura won by 5 wickets
PointsHafizabad 0; Sheikhupura 4
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Ziaullah

Hafizabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Aamer Abbasc Mohammad Afzal b Umar Saleem1     
Ali Akbarb Nadeem Javed4     
Usman Alilbw b Javed Hussain25     
Aamer Sheikhc Khalid Saleem b Junaid Khan7     
Mohammad Ashraflbw b Umar Saleem1     
Imran Abbaslbw b Junaid Khan4     
Kashif Munawwarc Mudassar Ehsan b Nadeem Javed1     
Mohammad Zahidlbw b Nadeem Javed33     
*Nadeem Majidc Ali Raza b Irfan Haider20     
Sajid Azizlbw b Ali Raza14     
Rizwan Mustafanot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-7, 3-19, 4-20, 5-25, 6-26, 7-68, 8-83, 9-115, 10-120 (37.2 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadeem Javed13   2343--26.002.62
Umar Saleem10   4322--30.003.20
Junaid Khan5   0212--15.004.20
Ali Raza5.22131--32.002.44
Qamar Shahzad2   080---4.00
Javed Hussain1   101--6.000.00
Irfan Haider1   091--6.009.00

Sheikhupura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Haiderc Rizwan Mustafa b Usman Ali35     
Mohammad Afzallbw b Rizwan Mustafa0     
Qamar Shahzadb Imran Abbas22     
Mudassar Ehsanlbw b Sajid Aziz8     
Javed Hussainb Sajid Aziz0     
Kashif Imrannot out29     
+Khalid Saleemnot out11     
*Nadeem Javeddid not bat      
Umar Saleemdid not bat      
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 10 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 34.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-37, 3-65, 4-65, 5-81
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rizwan Mustafa7   0421--42.006.00
Kashif Munawwar3   0150---5.00
Imran Abbas10   1211--60.002.10
Sajid Aziz9   2202--27.002.22
Usman Ali4   0121--24.003.00
Mohammad Zahid1.2050---3.75

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive