Naseerabad v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueJawad Sports Complex Ground, Faisalabad on 1st, 2nd September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaseerabad won by 131 runs
PointsNaseerabad 4; Sibi 0
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Khalid Mahmood
Close of play day 1Sibi 34/3

Naseerabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Alic Jalat Khan b Kamran Ahmed18     
+Mohammad Nawazc Jalat Khan b Kazim Luni0     
Mohammad Buxb Imtiaz Ahmed62     
Himmat Alic and b Jalat Khan95     
Talib Hussainb Jalat Khan6     
Shahid Khanlbw b Jalat Khan21     
Mehar Alib Jalat Khan46     
Ghulam Sarwarb Kamran Ahmed4     
Hussain Bukhshc Kazim Luni b Kamran Ahmed2     
Ali Mohammadb Jalat Khan1     
Abdul Sattarnot out4     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 88.3 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-47, 3-134, 4-141, 5-179, 6-250, 7-261, 8-263, 9-264, 10-270 (88.3 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kazim Luni7   0151--42.002.14
Imtiaz Ahmed11   0471--66.004.27
Jalat Khan39   71005--46.802.56
Kamran Ahmed31.341063--63.003.37

Sibi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jibran Alic Ghulam Sarwar b Mehar Ali62     
Sanaullahlbw b Ghulam Sarwar0     
+Mohammad Farooqb Ghulam Sarwar2     
Kazim Lunib Hussain Bukhsh2     
Nizamuddinb Hussain Bukhsh15     
Liaqat Alib Ali Mohammad26     
Jalat Khanlbw b Ali Mohammad0     
*Khuda Bukhshb Ali Mohammad0     
Kamran Ahmedlbw b Talib Hussain2     
Mohammad Khalidb Ali Mohammad10     
Imtiaz Ahmednot out2     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 57.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-11, 3-30, 4-43, 5-92, 6-92, 7-92, 8-99, 9-120, 10-139 (57.4 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghulam Sarwar16   6352--48.002.19
Mehar Ali11.45151--70.001.29
Ali Mohammad13   3264--19.502.00
Hussain Bukhsh6   2152--18.002.50
Shahid Khan3   0100---3.33
Abdul Sattar5   1140---2.80
Talib Hussain3   191--18.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive